log

age author description
Tue, 13 Sep 2016 15:01:56 -0400 Josef 'Jeff' Sipek lib: introduce container_of
Sun, 29 Apr 2018 12:31:23 +0300 Timo Sirainen lib-index: mail_index_sync_map() - Don't try to-resync extension updates
Sun, 29 Apr 2018 12:23:49 +0300 Timo Sirainen lib-index: Remove extension record sync handlers
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 13:18:01 +0300 Martti Rannanjärvi .gitignore: Ignore doc/man/doveadm-rebuild.1
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 14:09:10 +0300 Aki Tuomi doveadm: Add rebuild attachments command
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 14:07:54 +0300 Aki Tuomi lib-storage: Parse mail parts in mail_set_attachment_keywords if not present
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 10:19:15 +0300 Aki Tuomi lib-storage: Add error reporting to mail_set_attachment_keywords
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 15:20:58 +0300 Timo Sirainen lib-fts: Minor fix to randomness test in test-fts-tokenizer
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 15:17:53 +0300 Timo Sirainen fts: Fix indexing input that contains NULs
Sat, 14 Apr 2018 02:05:51 +0200 Stephan Bosch lib: Implement str_sanitize_utf8().
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 21:31:38 +0200 Stephan Bosch lib: unichar: Add Horizontal Ellipsis character.
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 18:50:38 +0300 Timo Sirainen dsync: If lock file can't be created because home is missing, mkdir the home
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 18:47:28 +0300 Timo Sirainen lib-storage: Add mail_user_home_mkdir()
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 17:45:39 +0300 Timo Sirainen lib-lda: mail_send_rejection() - Don't assert-crash with empty input mail
Wed, 28 Feb 2018 14:22:44 +0200 Aki Tuomi login-common: If no CRL check is required, allow revoked certs
Wed, 28 Feb 2018 14:22:04 +0200 Aki Tuomi login-common: ssl_require_crl works both ways
Wed, 28 Feb 2018 13:29:51 +0200 Aki Tuomi login-common: Fix boolean misuse in preverify_ok
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 15:46:41 +0300 Timo Sirainen imapc: Fix expunges+appends in same session with imapc_features=no-msn-updates
Fri, 13 Apr 2018 13:33:56 +0300 Timo Sirainen po3pc: Handle unexpected server disconnections without assert-crash
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 16:36:44 +0200 Sergey Kitov lib-mail: html2text: do not parse entity when quote_level > 0.
Fri, 06 Apr 2018 15:48:02 +0300 Sergey Kitov lib-mail: Fix include guards for istream-nonuls.h
Wed, 11 Apr 2018 15:11:23 +0300 Aki Tuomi lib-program-client: Wait longer in test-program-client-local
Mon, 09 Apr 2018 16:41:19 +0300 Timo Sirainen imapc: Fix crash when handling empty mailboxes.
Sun, 25 Mar 2018 23:15:58 +0300 Timo Sirainen imapc: Fix local state if mailbox is empty after reconnection
Wed, 11 Apr 2018 14:19:06 +0300 Timo Sirainen imapc: If SELECT INBOX fails with NO, treat it as temporary failure
Tue, 27 Feb 2018 12:26:09 +0200 Timo Sirainen imapc: Fix crash when untagged FETCH reply doesn't have key-value pairs
Mon, 26 Mar 2018 00:01:26 +0300 Timo Sirainen imapc: Ignore fetch-msn-workarounds/no-msn-updates during initial FETCH
Wed, 21 Mar 2018 11:29:26 +0200 Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz lib-master: Fix dns_wildcard_match usage
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 11:51:01 +0200 Aki Tuomi NEWS: Add v2.2.35 release notes
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 12:20:14 +0200 Martti Rannanjärvi lib-dcrypt: Add libssl_iostream.la to LIBADD
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 11:30:14 +0200 Aki Tuomi NEWS: Update up to 2.2.34
Wed, 07 Mar 2018 11:24:30 +0200 Timo Sirainen notify: Fix crash if NO_NOTIFY transaction is rolled back during commit
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 13:19:53 +0200 Timo Sirainen imapc: Update mail size also when RFC822.SIZE is smaller than fetched header size
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 12:20:14 +0200 Timo Sirainen imapc: Update mail size also when istream_opened() hook is called
Tue, 06 Mar 2018 15:15:01 +0200 Aki Tuomi lib-master: Correctly match when local_name has multiple names
Tue, 06 Mar 2018 10:33:27 +0200 Aki Tuomi lib-master: Reply from config process is tabescaped
Sat, 10 Mar 2018 19:43:27 +0200 Aki Tuomi config: tabescape local name and service
Tue, 06 Mar 2018 10:31:51 +0200 Aki Tuomi config: Make local_name comparison faster
Mon, 26 Feb 2018 12:53:19 +0200 Aki Tuomi lib-master: Fix dns_match_wildcard result value check
Mon, 12 Mar 2018 15:06:13 +0200 Timo Sirainen imapc: Don't try to add mails to index if they already exist there
Mon, 05 Mar 2018 14:55:04 +0200 Martti Rannanjärvi charset-alias: Don't return value from void functions
Mon, 12 Mar 2018 14:50:32 +0200 Aki Tuomi lib-dcrypt: test-stream - Ensure more is read when buffer becomes empty
Mon, 12 Mar 2018 14:48:41 +0200 Aki Tuomi lib-dcrypt: istream-decrypt - Read more if buffer is empty
Thu, 01 Mar 2018 12:17:16 +0200 Timo Sirainen sdbox: Delete .temp* files on when save/copy transaction is rolled back
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 18:58:11 +0200 Timo Sirainen global: Call rfc822_parser_deinit() wherever possible
Tue, 09 Jan 2018 11:33:59 -0500 Timo Sirainen lib-mail: Refactor code to make the next commit smaller
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 18:56:53 +0200 Timo Sirainen lib-mail: Add rfc822_parser_deinit()
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 18:42:53 +0200 Timo Sirainen lib-mail: Make sure parsers don't accidentally go much beyond end pointer
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 18:36:55 +0200 Timo Sirainen lib-mail: Fix out-of-bounds read when parsing an invalid email address
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 18:36:09 +0200 Timo Sirainen lib-mail: test-message-address - Add TEST_MESSAGE_ADDRESS_FLAG_SKIP_LIST flag
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 18:31:52 +0200 Timo Sirainen lib-mail: rfc822-parser - Add asserts to make sure parser state is correct
Mon, 19 Feb 2018 14:19:08 +0200 Aki Tuomi lib-dns: Move before lib-master
Thu, 30 Nov 2017 20:52:11 +0200 Aki Tuomi login-common: Enable config filtering by local name
Thu, 30 Nov 2017 15:47:25 +0200 Aki Tuomi lib-master: Support validating config filters against requests
Thu, 30 Nov 2017 15:46:52 +0200 Aki Tuomi config: Add command to request all filters
Thu, 30 Nov 2017 15:46:40 +0200 Aki Tuomi config: Add config_filter_get_all
Tue, 06 Mar 2018 09:42:46 +0200 Aki Tuomi doc: Update example-config description for ssl_require_crl
Wed, 28 Feb 2018 15:09:02 +0200 Timo Sirainen example-config: Add mail_attachment_detection_options
Fri, 16 Feb 2018 16:03:46 +0200 Timo Sirainen doveadm sync/backup: Don't override BROKENCHAR if it's already set
Mon, 26 Feb 2018 18:20:30 +0200 Aki Tuomi notify: Ignore flag and keywords update during saving