log

age author description
Fri, 06 Oct 2017 15:54:47 +0300 Timo Sirainen dict-sql: dict doesn't support NULL values, so convert SQL NULLs to ""
Fri, 06 Oct 2017 15:52:36 +0300 Timo Sirainen lib-sql: Add comments about NULL values.
Tue, 15 May 2018 17:50:27 +0300 Timo Sirainen fs-posix: Strip trailing "/" from filenames
Thu, 03 May 2018 18:33:25 +0300 Timo Sirainen fts: When indexing virtual mailbox, index each real mailbox entirely
Thu, 03 May 2018 18:33:00 +0300 Timo Sirainen fts: Indexing virtual mailbox didn't always index the last mails
Thu, 03 May 2018 18:30:51 +0300 Timo Sirainen fts: Make sure indexing virtual mailbox doesn't recurse and index mail multiple times
Thu, 03 May 2018 15:22:09 +0300 Timo Sirainen fs-posix: mkdir missing directory if it's changed by FS_METADATA_WRITE_FNAME
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 10:27:23 +0300 Martti Rannanj?rvi lib-storage: Replace DBOX_GUID_BIN_LEN with GUID_128_SIZE
Mon, 30 Oct 2017 19:29:02 +0200 Martti Rannanj?rvi lib: Don't use NEEDS_LOCAL_CREDS undefined
Mon, 30 Oct 2017 16:39:21 +0200 Martti Rannanj?rvi lib,lib-index: Use #ifdef with WORDS_BIGENDIAN
Fri, 27 Oct 2017 11:03:07 +0300 Martti Rannanj?rvi global: Use #ifdef instead of #if with WORDS_BIGENDIAN
Mon, 23 Apr 2018 18:15:51 -0400 Josef 'Jeff' Sipek mdbox: Assume that empty uid maps found during sync are harmless
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 21:36:07 +0200 Timo Sirainen lib-storage: Make sure index root is created when it's the same as root directory
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 09:48:39 +0300 Sergey Kitov plugins/old-stats: Remove restrict_access_set_dumpable calls from process_io_open().
Wed, 18 Apr 2018 13:30:50 +0300 Sergey Kitov lib: Call module's preinit function, when loading
Fri, 09 Mar 2018 15:17:29 +0200 Sergey Kitov plugins/old-stats: Add old-stats preinit() which opens mail stats io.
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 14:24:11 -0400 Timo Sirainen fs-posix: Fix iterating nonexistent symlinks when readdir() returns DT_UNKNOWN
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 19:38:55 +0300 Timo Sirainen lib-fs: fs-posix - Add accurate-mtime parameter
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 18:23:54 +0300 Timo Sirainen lib-fs: Update FS_METADATA_WRITE_FNAME comment
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 18:14:27 +0300 Timo Sirainen lib-fs: fs-posix - FS_METADATA_WRITE_FNAME replaces the full path
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 18:14:46 +0300 Timo Sirainen lib-fs: fs-metawrap - Pass FS_METADATA_WRITE_FNAME through to parent fs
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 16:42:40 +0300 Timo Sirainen lib-storage: Remove mail_attachment_detection_options=add-flags-on-fetch parsing
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 16:41:55 +0300 Timo Sirainen lib-storage: Fail if mail_attachment_detection_options has invalid options
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 16:38:22 +0300 Timo Sirainen lib-storage: Set $Has[No]Attachment earlier among other cached data
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 11:04:08 +0300 Aki Tuomi doveadm: mailbox cache decisions - Fatally fail if fields are missing
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 10:56:04 +0300 Aki Tuomi man: Document doveadm mailbox cache commands
Fri, 13 Apr 2018 13:28:47 +0300 Aki Tuomi doveadm: Add mailbox cache manipulation commands
Sat, 14 Apr 2018 14:31:44 +0300 Aki Tuomi doveadm-mail: Handle field conversion to short opt better
Tue, 13 Sep 2016 15:01:56 -0400 Josef 'Jeff' Sipek lib: introduce container_of
Sun, 29 Apr 2018 12:31:23 +0300 Timo Sirainen lib-index: mail_index_sync_map() - Don't try to-resync extension updates
Sun, 29 Apr 2018 12:23:49 +0300 Timo Sirainen lib-index: Remove extension record sync handlers
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 13:18:01 +0300 Martti Rannanj?rvi .gitignore: Ignore doc/man/doveadm-rebuild.1
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 14:09:10 +0300 Aki Tuomi doveadm: Add rebuild attachments command
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 14:07:54 +0300 Aki Tuomi lib-storage: Parse mail parts in mail_set_attachment_keywords if not present
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 10:19:15 +0300 Aki Tuomi lib-storage: Add error reporting to mail_set_attachment_keywords
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 15:20:58 +0300 Timo Sirainen lib-fts: Minor fix to randomness test in test-fts-tokenizer
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 15:17:53 +0300 Timo Sirainen fts: Fix indexing input that contains NULs
Sat, 14 Apr 2018 02:05:51 +0200 Stephan Bosch lib: Implement str_sanitize_utf8().
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 21:31:38 +0200 Stephan Bosch lib: unichar: Add Horizontal Ellipsis character.
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 18:50:38 +0300 Timo Sirainen dsync: If lock file can't be created because home is missing, mkdir the home
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 18:47:28 +0300 Timo Sirainen lib-storage: Add mail_user_home_mkdir()
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 17:45:39 +0300 Timo Sirainen lib-lda: mail_send_rejection() - Don't assert-crash with empty input mail
Wed, 28 Feb 2018 14:22:44 +0200 Aki Tuomi login-common: If no CRL check is required, allow revoked certs
Wed, 28 Feb 2018 14:22:04 +0200 Aki Tuomi login-common: ssl_require_crl works both ways
Wed, 28 Feb 2018 13:29:51 +0200 Aki Tuomi login-common: Fix boolean misuse in preverify_ok
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 15:46:41 +0300 Timo Sirainen imapc: Fix expunges+appends in same session with imapc_features=no-msn-updates
Fri, 13 Apr 2018 13:33:56 +0300 Timo Sirainen po3pc: Handle unexpected server disconnections without assert-crash
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 16:36:44 +0200 Sergey Kitov lib-mail: html2text: do not parse entity when quote_level > 0.
Fri, 06 Apr 2018 15:48:02 +0300 Sergey Kitov lib-mail: Fix include guards for istream-nonuls.h
Wed, 11 Apr 2018 15:11:23 +0300 Aki Tuomi lib-program-client: Wait longer in test-program-client-local
Mon, 09 Apr 2018 16:41:19 +0300 Timo Sirainen imapc: Fix crash when handling empty mailboxes.
Sun, 25 Mar 2018 23:15:58 +0300 Timo Sirainen imapc: Fix local state if mailbox is empty after reconnection
Wed, 11 Apr 2018 14:19:06 +0300 Timo Sirainen imapc: If SELECT INBOX fails with NO, treat it as temporary failure
Tue, 27 Feb 2018 12:26:09 +0200 Timo Sirainen imapc: Fix crash when untagged FETCH reply doesn't have key-value pairs
Mon, 26 Mar 2018 00:01:26 +0300 Timo Sirainen imapc: Ignore fetch-msn-workarounds/no-msn-updates during initial FETCH
Wed, 21 Mar 2018 11:29:26 +0200 Arkadiusz Mi?kiewicz lib-master: Fix dns_wildcard_match usage
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 11:51:01 +0200 Aki Tuomi NEWS: Add v2.2.35 release notes
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 12:20:14 +0200 Martti Rannanj?rvi lib-dcrypt: Add libssl_iostream.la to LIBADD
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 11:30:14 +0200 Aki Tuomi NEWS: Update up to 2.2.34
Wed, 07 Mar 2018 11:24:30 +0200 Timo Sirainen notify: Fix crash if NO_NOTIFY transaction is rolled back during commit