view AUTHORS @ 1000:0fbafade2d85 HEAD

If auth/login process died unexpectedly, the exit status or killing signal wasn't logged.
author Timo Sirainen <tss@iki.fi>
date Tue, 21 Jan 2003 09:58:49 +0200
parents 4f697dde0fca
children 47d79a08aebd
line wrap: on
line source

Timo Sirainen <tss@iki.fi>

Solar Designer <solar@openwall.com> (src/auth/userinfo-passwd|shadow|pam.c)

Damian Ivereigh <damian@cisco.com> (src/lib-index/mail-tree-redblack.c)

This product includes software developed by Computing Services
at Carnegie Mellon University (http://www.cmu.edu/computing/).
(src/lib/base64.c, src/lib/mkgmtime.c)

GLib Team (src/lib/hash.c, primes.c, strfuncs.c)
---------
Shawn T. Amundson  <amundson@gimp.org>
Jeff Garzik        <jgarzik@pobox.com>
Raja R Harinath    <harinath@cs.umn.edu>
Tim Janik          <timj@gtk.org>
Elliot Lee         <sopwith@redhat.com>
Tor Lillqvist      <tml@iki.fi>
Paolo Molaro       <lupus@debian.org>
Havoc Pennington   <hp@pobox.com>
Manish Singh       <yosh@gimp.org>
Owen Taylor        <otaylor@gtk.org>
Sebastian Wilhelmi <wilhelmi@ira.uka.de>

Simon Tatham (src/lib-storage/mail-thread.c merge sorting)