view AUTHORS @ 4891:6ab2712f1a93 HEAD

Only imap binary was actually working.
author Timo Sirainen <tss@iki.fi>
date Sun, 10 Dec 2006 14:35:02 +0200
parents 9bba948e502a
children 09415e6a0892
line wrap: on
line source

Timo Sirainen <tss@iki.fi>

Solar Designer <solar@openwall.com> (src/auth/userdb-passwd|shadow|pam.c)

Andrey Panin <pazke@donpac.ru> (src/auth/mech-apop.c, src/auth/mech-login.c,
  src/lib-ntlm/*, src/auth/mech-ntlm.c, src/auth/mech-rpa.c)

Joshua Goodall <joshua@roughtrade.net> (src/auth/password-scheme-cram-md5.c,
  src/util/dovecotpw.c)

Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org> (src/auth/mech-gssapi.c)

This product includes software developed by Computing Services
at Carnegie Mellon University (http://www.cmu.edu/computing/).
(src/lib/base64.c, src/lib/utc-mktime.c)

GLib Team (src/lib/printf-upper-bound.c)
---------
Shawn T. Amundson  <amundson@gimp.org>
Jeff Garzik        <jgarzik@pobox.com>
Raja R Harinath    <harinath@cs.umn.edu>
Tim Janik          <timj@gtk.org>
Elliot Lee         <sopwith@redhat.com>
Tor Lillqvist      <tml@iki.fi>
Paolo Molaro       <lupus@debian.org>
Havoc Pennington   <hp@pobox.com>
Manish Singh       <yosh@gimp.org>
Owen Taylor        <otaylor@gtk.org>
Sebastian Wilhelmi <wilhelmi@ira.uka.de>

Simon Tatham (src/imap/imap-thread.c merge sorting)

Vaclav Haisman <v.haisman@sh.cvut.cz> (src/lib/ioloop-kqueue.c)

Grepping 'Patch by' from ChangeLog shows up more people.