log

age author description
Wed, 11 May 2011 18:03:31 +0300 Timo Sirainen autogen.sh updated to use wiki1-export.tar.gz HEAD
Wed, 11 May 2011 15:17:02 +0300 Timo Sirainen message header parser: Fixed handling NUL characters in header names. HEAD
Sat, 12 Mar 2011 16:05:57 +0200 Timo Sirainen imap/pop3-login: If AUTHENTICATE is aborted, don't do "auth failed" delay. HEAD
Fri, 04 Mar 2011 19:27:32 +0200 Timo Sirainen lib-charset: Skip over only invalid characters, not entire buffers around them. HEAD
Thu, 17 Feb 2011 08:02:45 +0200 Timo Sirainen lib-storage: Fixed creating indexes for read-only mailboxes. HEAD
Tue, 25 Jan 2011 00:10:46 +0200 Timo Sirainen dotlocks: When locking using hard links, make sure the dotlock's timestamp is new enough. HEAD
Thu, 20 Jan 2011 23:17:05 +0200 Timo Sirainen dotlocks: Refresh current time after having waited for a lock. HEAD
Mon, 13 Dec 2010 13:40:27 +0000 Timo Sirainen net_listen(): If IPv6 isn't supported, don't fallback to IPv4 if my_ip is given. HEAD
Mon, 13 Dec 2010 13:29:55 +0000 Timo Sirainen quota: Quota warnings could have been executed at incorrect times with some configs. HEAD
Thu, 09 Dec 2010 20:49:25 +0000 Timo Sirainen imap: Fixed a memory leak in ESEARCH HEAD
Mon, 06 Dec 2010 06:04:54 +0000 Timo Sirainen imap/pop3-login: Don't crash if passdb returns proxy field without host. HEAD
Thu, 02 Dec 2010 04:37:38 +0000 Timo Sirainen lib-index: Added a missing sanity check for expunge-guid record's uid. HEAD
Fri, 26 Nov 2010 18:51:47 +0000 Timo Sirainen master: Delete also pipes from login_dir (left by v2.0) HEAD
Mon, 08 Nov 2010 19:43:41 +0000 Timo Sirainen Added signature for changeset bc2972a83265 HEAD
Mon, 08 Nov 2010 19:43:36 +0000 Timo Sirainen Added tag 1.2.16 for changeset bc2972a83265 HEAD
Mon, 08 Nov 2010 19:43:36 +0000 Timo Sirainen Released v1.2.16. HEAD 1.2.16
Thu, 04 Nov 2010 16:37:49 +0000 Timo Sirainen ssl: Call OpenSSL_add_all_algorithms() to make some OpenSSL versions happy. HEAD
Tue, 02 Nov 2010 19:23:37 +0000 Timo Sirainen lib-storage: Maildir++ mailbox listing could have given wrong flags to parent mailboxes. HEAD
Tue, 02 Nov 2010 17:31:14 +0000 Timo Sirainen auth: Disable auth caching entirely for master users. HEAD
Tue, 02 Nov 2010 17:14:24 +0000 Timo Sirainen imap: Fixed SELECT QRESYNC not to crash on mailbox close if a lot of changes were being sent. HEAD
Mon, 25 Oct 2010 16:22:04 +0100 Timo Sirainen mbox: Creating new mailboxes should base permissions on mail root dir, not always use 0600. HEAD
Sat, 16 Oct 2010 18:39:43 +0100 Timo Sirainen pop3: Fixed a potential hang. HEAD
Thu, 14 Oct 2010 18:20:26 +0100 Timo Sirainen maildir: Check correctly if file is a symlink. HEAD
Thu, 14 Oct 2010 16:31:34 +0100 Timo Sirainen lib-storage: Fixed mbox/cydir crashing on failed cache parsing deinit. HEAD
Fri, 01 Oct 2010 22:10:05 +0100 Timo Sirainen Added signature for changeset d0500786b046 HEAD
Fri, 01 Oct 2010 22:09:58 +0100 Timo Sirainen Added tag 1.2.15 for changeset d0500786b046 HEAD
Fri, 01 Oct 2010 22:09:58 +0100 Timo Sirainen Released v1.2.15. HEAD 1.2.15
Fri, 01 Oct 2010 15:37:19 +0100 Timo Sirainen acl: Fixed the logic of merging multiple ACLs. HEAD
Mon, 25 Jan 2010 20:40:25 +0200 Timo Sirainen acl: Don't give admin rights to all owner mailboxes. HEAD
Wed, 22 Sep 2010 18:11:03 +0100 Timo Sirainen dict-file: Don't leak fd on deinit. HEAD
Wed, 15 Sep 2010 18:42:58 +0100 Timo Sirainen Removed "die after 3 EINTR write() failures to log". HEAD
Wed, 08 Sep 2010 17:43:33 +0100 Timo Sirainen maildir: Avoid unnecessary uidlist recreation during mail delivery. HEAD
Tue, 07 Sep 2010 16:23:03 +0100 Timo Sirainen maildir: If uidlist isn't read, don't mark its UIDs as being known when saving. HEAD
Wed, 01 Sep 2010 16:43:00 +0100 Timo Sirainen imap: If selecting a mailbox fails, close the already selected mailbox. HEAD
Tue, 31 Aug 2010 17:06:20 +0100 Timo Sirainen Fixed setgid() failure error message. HEAD
Tue, 24 Aug 2010 18:10:35 +0100 Timo Sirainen Added signature for changeset eb04e2b13e3d HEAD
Tue, 24 Aug 2010 18:10:29 +0100 Timo Sirainen Added tag 1.2.14 for changeset eb04e2b13e3d HEAD
Tue, 24 Aug 2010 18:10:28 +0100 Timo Sirainen Released v1.2.14. HEAD 1.2.14
Mon, 23 Aug 2010 20:14:43 +0100 Timo Sirainen fts-solr: Fixes to previous data encoding changes. HEAD
Mon, 23 Aug 2010 15:38:26 +0100 Timo Sirainen imap: Fixed parsing SELECT QRESYNC parameters HEAD
Fri, 20 Aug 2010 20:38:26 +0100 Timo Sirainen fts-solr: Replace characters not valid for XML with replacement char. HEAD
Fri, 20 Aug 2010 20:37:31 +0100 Timo Sirainen Added a global utf8_replacement_char variable. HEAD
Thu, 19 Aug 2010 18:06:22 +0100 Timo Sirainen UTF-8 string validity was still checked incorrectly. HEAD
Thu, 19 Aug 2010 18:36:09 +0100 Timo Sirainen imap: Don't crash with QRESYNC SELECT specifying sequences larger than mailbox's message count. HEAD
Wed, 18 Aug 2010 15:17:40 +0100 Timo Sirainen UTF-8 string validity was checked incorrectly. HEAD
Mon, 16 Aug 2010 20:36:44 +0100 Timo Sirainen eaccess_error_get(): If UID/GID doesn't have name, show it as <unknown> HEAD
Tue, 10 Aug 2010 15:19:04 +0100 Timo Sirainen master: Don't crash on config reload when using dict processes. HEAD
Wed, 04 Aug 2010 16:54:17 +0100 Timo Sirainen virtual: Added support for IDLE notifications. HEAD
Tue, 03 Aug 2010 13:11:47 +0100 Timo Sirainen quota: Fixed ns=prefix to work for private namespaces. HEAD
Fri, 30 Jul 2010 16:55:58 +0100 Timo Sirainen mbox: Fields weren't being added to cache file during message saving. HEAD
Fri, 23 Jul 2010 21:56:54 +0100 Timo Sirainen Added signature for changeset b386f997c5c5 HEAD
Fri, 23 Jul 2010 21:56:11 +0100 Timo Sirainen Added tag 1.2.13 for changeset b386f997c5c5 HEAD
Fri, 23 Jul 2010 21:55:45 +0100 Timo Sirainen Released v1.2.13. HEAD 1.2.13
Fri, 23 Jul 2010 21:04:17 +0100 Timo Sirainen acl: Don't use INBOX's ACLs as default ACLs if their paths are the same. HEAD
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 13:53:34 +0100 Timo Sirainen mbox: When generating envelope to From_-line, don't append a second @owndomain if username already has one. HEAD
Thu, 08 Jul 2010 13:48:10 +0100 Timo Sirainen mountpoint_get()+Solaris: Reset mnttab before each lookup. HEAD
Fri, 02 Jul 2010 16:06:30 +0100 Timo Sirainen mbox: Renaming mailbox under newly created dir didn't move index directory. HEAD
Wed, 23 Jun 2010 14:59:49 +0100 Timo Sirainen lib-storage: When getting decoded headers, don't fail when MIME encoded-words expand to LFs. HEAD
Mon, 21 Jun 2010 21:17:58 +0100 Timo Sirainen lib-charset: Don't assert-crash when iconv() skips lots of invalid input. HEAD
Sat, 19 Jun 2010 01:13:47 +0300 Timo Sirainen Added signature for changeset 41ea174abf10 HEAD