log README @ 4398:3b7e284b8f28

age author description
Sun, 10 Dec 2006 01:04:28 -0600 Matt Mackall Update README to mention hg debuginstall
Mon, 20 Nov 2006 21:03:02 +0100 Thomas Arendsen Hein Improved examples for network support in README.
Wed, 25 Oct 2006 16:30:45 -0500 Matt Mackall Some README updates
Sat, 13 May 2006 14:57:16 +0200 demian Added a link to the home page of hg purge
Sat, 13 May 2006 14:36:03 +0200 demian Added a link to the page for CVS utilities
Sat, 13 May 2006 14:24:18 +0200 demian Added some lines on the requirements for purge
Sat, 13 May 2006 14:12:13 +0200 demian Added an explanation on how to enable the extension in "~/.hgrc"
Fri, 12 May 2006 20:26:19 +0200 demian Initial commit
Thu, 04 May 2006 21:44:09 -0700 Vadim Gelfer update README.
Sat, 01 Apr 2006 19:11:59 +0200 Thomas Arendsen Hein Web site and wiki are now the same.
Wed, 21 Sep 2005 07:56:19 +0200 Thomas Arendsen Hein Cleanup of tabs and trailing spaces.
Sat, 20 Aug 2005 13:08:07 -0700 mpm Merge with jeffpc
Sat, 20 Aug 2005 00:49:41 -0700 mpm Minor README updates
Wed, 06 Jul 2005 22:11:54 -0800 Matt Mackall Slim down and update README a bit
Tue, 05 Jul 2005 18:23:34 -0800 Radoslaw Szkodzinski Update documentation of hg tag
Tue, 28 Jun 2005 02:34:14 -0800 mpm README: mention lib64/
Thu, 23 Jun 2005 13:48:06 -0800 mpm README tidy-up
Mon, 13 Jun 2005 18:36:40 -0800 mpm Merge with TAH
Mon, 13 Jun 2005 15:01:38 -0800 mpm Tweak README for branch, push, and .hgrc
Sun, 05 Jun 2005 10:42:52 -0800 mpm Update README
Fri, 03 Jun 2005 18:29:46 -0800 mpm Resolve bits from TAH
Fri, 03 Jun 2005 18:27:55 -0800 mpm Replace tkmerge with hgmerge
Tue, 31 May 2005 22:40:31 -0800 mpm README: integrate some changes from Kevin Smith
Tue, 31 May 2005 22:17:34 -0800 mpm README: integrate various changes and suggestions from Rafael Villar Burke
Fri, 27 May 2005 13:09:56 -0800 mpm Pull from Jake's hg docs
Fri, 27 May 2005 12:42:52 -0800 mpm Add ~/.hgpaths to README
Fri, 27 May 2005 12:27:46 -0800 mpm Merge from Jake's hg docs
Fri, 27 May 2005 12:26:14 -0800 mpm Change hg: protocol name to http: and http: to old-http:
Wed, 25 May 2005 16:40:22 -0800 mpm Update the README a bit
Tue, 17 May 2005 01:27:14 -0800 mpm Add annotate and blame to the command list and README
Fri, 13 May 2005 13:12:32 -0800 mpm Add tag support
Thu, 12 May 2005 01:23:51 -0800 mpm Minor changes for release 0.4e 0.4e
Wed, 04 May 2005 22:57:16 -0800 mpm hg co after hg merge
Tue, 03 May 2005 13:27:13 -0800 mpm Update README to discuss remote pull, rsync, and the hg repo
Tue, 03 May 2005 13:16:10 -0800 mpm Add back links from file revisions to changeset revisions