log hgmerge @ 4398:3b7e284b8f28

age author description
Fri, 07 Apr 2006 22:31:54 +0200 Radoslaw Szkodzinski Try to use /usr/bin/test or /bin/test to work around missing features. 0.8.1
Sat, 11 Mar 2006 21:33:19 -0800 Vadim Gelfer run merge program in repo root.
Fri, 10 Mar 2006 23:34:36 -0800 Vadim Gelfer merge with self.
Fri, 10 Mar 2006 23:34:02 -0800 Vadim Gelfer give more info to hgmerge script.
Fri, 10 Mar 2006 23:25:50 -0800 Vadim Gelfer undo edit that was accident.
Fri, 10 Mar 2006 22:24:19 -0800 Vadim Gelfer fix broken environment save/restore when a hook runs.
Thu, 23 Feb 2006 18:10:04 +0100 Radoslaw Szkodzinski hgmerge: do not use file with markers in tools merging themselves
Thu, 23 Feb 2006 14:42:47 +0100 Thomas Arendsen Hein Fix hgmerge: mkdir "'/tmp'/hgmerge..." and ask_if_merged() didn't work.
Tue, 21 Feb 2006 15:48:22 -0600 Radoslaw Szkodzinski hgmerge: add meld support
Tue, 21 Feb 2006 15:48:19 -0600 Radoslaw Szkodzinski hgmerge: improve "apps not found" message
Tue, 21 Feb 2006 15:48:16 -0600 Radoslaw Szkodzinski hgmerge: logic changes
Tue, 21 Feb 2006 15:48:12 -0600 Radoslaw Szkodzinski hgmerge: add and use ask_if_merged function
Tue, 21 Feb 2006 15:48:09 -0600 Radoslaw Szkodzinski hgmerge: fix diff+patch detection; cleanups
Mon, 06 Feb 2006 17:32:10 -0600 Radoslaw Szkodzinski hgmerge: various cleanups
Mon, 06 Feb 2006 17:32:06 -0600 Radoslaw Szkodzinski hgmerge: add cleanup functions
Mon, 06 Feb 2006 17:32:00 -0600 Radoslaw Szkodzinski hgmerge: add and use more tool variables
Mon, 30 Jan 2006 12:02:12 +1300 Brendan Cully Safer version of FileMerge merge
Sun, 29 Jan 2006 10:10:00 +1300 Christian Ebert Use of opendiff as merge program on MacOS X
Mon, 24 Oct 2005 14:55:53 -0700 levon Fix use of diff(1) triggered by set -e.
Thu, 04 Aug 2005 13:31:25 -0800 mpm Merge with BOS
Thu, 04 Aug 2005 13:27:41 -0800 mpm Merge with TAH
Thu, 04 Aug 2005 17:43:05 +0100 Thomas Arendsen Hein Cleaned up trap handling:
Thu, 04 Aug 2005 17:23:31 +0100 Thomas Arendsen Hein If rejects are empty after using the editor, merge with diff+patch was ok.
Thu, 04 Aug 2005 17:16:41 +0100 Thomas Arendsen Hein Shortened hgmerge a little bit.
Thu, 04 Aug 2005 16:56:44 +0100 Thomas Arendsen Hein Hide error message of type command.
Sat, 30 Jul 2005 09:00:14 -0800 mpm Merge with BOS
Sat, 30 Jul 2005 08:35:29 -0800 mpm Merge with TAH
Fri, 29 Jul 2005 14:51:41 +0100 Thomas Arendsen Hein Remove usage of ${par:-word}, which and mktemp. Quote filenames.
Thu, 30 Jun 2005 23:28:16 -0800 mpm Merge with TAH
Fri, 01 Jul 2005 07:22:27 +0100 Thomas Arendsen Hein Remove bashisms and use /bin/sh instead of /bin/bash.
Fri, 10 Jun 2005 09:36:38 -0800 mpm Merge with TAH
Fri, 10 Jun 2005 07:52:39 +0100 Thomas Arendsen Hein Use vi if $EDITOR is unset.
Fri, 10 Jun 2005 07:50:20 +0100 Thomas Arendsen Hein Check if $DISPLAY is set before using tkdiff or kdiff3.
Wed, 08 Jun 2005 10:52:01 -0800 mpm Mark the usual things executable
Fri, 03 Jun 2005 18:42:53 -0800 mpm hgmerge: use diff3 if available
Fri, 03 Jun 2005 18:27:55 -0800 mpm Replace tkmerge with hgmerge