log setup.py @ 4398:3b7e284b8f28

age author description
Thu, 14 Dec 2006 00:41:11 +0100 Benoit Boissinot spelling fix
Wed, 13 Dec 2006 13:27:09 -0600 Matt Mackall Replace demandload with new demandimport
Tue, 31 Oct 2006 10:50:16 +0100 Thomas Arendsen Hein Check for at least having a final release of python 2.3.0 in setup.py
Fri, 06 Oct 2006 13:01:54 -0700 Brendan Cully Add a base85 codec
Tue, 03 Oct 2006 11:53:35 +0200 Thomas Arendsen Hein Install all files/subdirectories below templates.
Tue, 03 Oct 2006 11:30:59 +0200 Thomas Arendsen Hein Applied coding style to setup.py
Fri, 02 Jun 2006 16:19:47 +0900 Eung-Ju PARK packagescan can't scan nested packages
Fri, 19 May 2006 08:57:12 -0700 Vadim Gelfer merge with crew.
Fri, 19 May 2006 08:54:28 -0700 Volker Kleinfeld setup.py: install packagescan before any mercurial modules is imported
Thu, 18 May 2006 11:48:33 -0700 Eric Hopper Moving hgweb.py into it's own module in preparation for breaking it up.
Sun, 19 Mar 2006 21:26:58 +0100 Thomas Arendsen Hein Don't forget version at the end of setup.py, write it only if changed.
Fri, 10 Mar 2006 10:44:17 +0100 Thomas Arendsen Hein Added check for minimal python version to setup.py
Sat, 18 Feb 2006 21:53:41 -0500 Josef "Jeff" Sipek [hgweb] Static content serving
Fri, 03 Feb 2006 10:52:25 +0100 Thomas Arendsen Hein Reverted name change (mercurial -> Mercurial) from dd5085897010.
Fri, 03 Feb 2006 00:50:28 -0800 Vadim Gelfer make stuff for macos x binary package.
Wed, 16 Nov 2005 20:53:16 +0100 Will fix bug in setup.py introduced in r1508.
Fri, 04 Nov 2005 11:37:45 -0800 Benoit Boissinot fix a warning when py2exe is not used
Mon, 24 Oct 2005 14:52:41 -0700 Volker Kleinfeld py2exe is not able to handle win32com.shell
Mon, 24 Oct 2005 14:52:30 -0700 Volker Kleinfeld Option -i broken in py2exe_for_demandload
Wed, 21 Sep 2005 07:56:19 +0200 Thomas Arendsen Hein Cleanup of tabs and trailing spaces.
Wed, 21 Sep 2005 15:18:24 -0700 Bryan O'Sullivan Fix small thinko.
Wed, 21 Sep 2005 15:17:24 -0700 Bryan O'Sullivan Rename mercurial.ext to hgext.
Wed, 21 Sep 2005 14:46:01 -0700 Bryan O'Sullivan Package the extension directory.
Wed, 21 Sep 2005 13:33:24 -0700 Bryan O'Sullivan Clean up whitespace damage.
Tue, 20 Sep 2005 21:29:07 -0700 Bryan O'Sullivan Fix Volker's modifications to setup.py for non-Windows systems.
Tue, 20 Sep 2005 19:25:14 -0700 Volker Kleinfeld Support for the distutils extention 'py2exe' added.
Sat, 02 Jul 2005 13:40:15 -0800 mpm More whitespace cleanups
Tue, 21 Jun 2005 21:04:49 -0800 mpm Pull from TAH
Sun, 19 Jun 2005 21:04:32 +0100 Thomas Arendsen Hein Make it possible to specify a version number in setup.py.
Sat, 18 Jun 2005 16:32:41 +0100 Thomas Arendsen Hein Support for 'hg --version'. setup.py stores version from hg repository.
Tue, 21 Jun 2005 17:27:58 -0800 mpm Add a fast binary diff extension (not yet used)
Fri, 03 Jun 2005 18:29:46 -0800 mpm Resolve bits from TAH
Fri, 03 Jun 2005 18:27:55 -0800 mpm Replace tkmerge with hgmerge
Wed, 01 Jun 2005 17:01:09 -0800 mpm hgweb: put map-raw in setup.py and MANIFEST.in
Mon, 30 May 2005 08:27:21 -0800 mpm Bump the version number to 0.5b for the protocol change 0.5b
Sat, 28 May 2005 14:09:11 -0800 mpm Mercurial 0.5 0.5
Wed, 25 May 2005 16:21:06 -0800 mpm Install the templates where they can be found by hgweb.py
Wed, 25 May 2005 08:54:54 -0800 mpm Merge from hgweb
Tue, 24 May 2005 07:33:12 -0700 jake hgweb is no longer a script
Mon, 16 May 2005 22:08:33 -0800 mpm Add an O(m + nlog n) patching extension
Fri, 13 May 2005 13:12:32 -0800 mpm Add tag support
Thu, 12 May 2005 01:23:51 -0800 mpm Minor changes for release 0.4e 0.4e
Wed, 04 May 2005 10:07:28 -0800 mpm Update version numbers 0.4d
Tue, 03 May 2005 13:16:10 -0800 mpm Add back links from file revisions to changeset revisions