log tests/test-bad-pull.out @ 4398:3b7e284b8f28

age author description
Fri, 16 Jun 2006 10:00:37 -0300 Alexis S. L. Carvalho Update keepalive.py to current CVS version of urlgrabber.
Thu, 15 Jun 2006 15:42:16 -0700 Vadim Gelfer test-bad-pull: fix change in error output.
Fri, 21 Apr 2006 15:33:51 -0500 Matt Mackall Move empty local repo logic for pull into findincoming
Wed, 15 Mar 2006 11:09:24 +0100 TK Soh tests: more portability fix for the old systems
Tue, 16 Aug 2005 19:03:01 -0800 mpm run-tests: remove '+ hg' trick
Sat, 30 Jul 2005 09:00:14 -0800 mpm Merge with BOS
Sat, 30 Jul 2005 08:35:29 -0800 mpm Merge with TAH
Fri, 29 Jul 2005 15:21:02 +0100 Thomas Arendsen Hein Updated output of tests.
Fri, 29 Jul 2005 06:43:21 +0100 Thomas Arendsen Hein Merge with upstream
Tue, 26 Jul 2005 19:23:59 -0800 mpm Fix up test results
Thu, 14 Jul 2005 22:56:55 -0800 mpm Merge with TAH
Thu, 14 Jul 2005 08:57:54 +0100 Thomas Arendsen Hein Fixed tests.
Wed, 06 Jul 2005 22:27:25 -0800 Matt Mackall Update tests
Thu, 30 Jun 2005 23:28:16 -0800 mpm Merge with TAH
Fri, 01 Jul 2005 07:31:26 +0100 Thomas Arendsen Hein Work-around failing tests/test-bad-pull with slow bg process.
Thu, 30 Jun 2005 20:54:01 -0800 mpm Refactor diffrevs/diffdir into changes
Wed, 29 Jun 2005 14:09:33 -0800 mpm Fix up test-bad-pull output
Tue, 28 Jun 2005 02:08:14 -0800 mpm Fix troubles with clone and exception handling
Fri, 17 Jun 2005 11:03:44 -0800 mpm commands: report http exceptions nicely