log tests/test-diffdir @ 4398:3b7e284b8f28

age author description
Tue, 13 Mar 2007 18:53:23 -0500 Matt Mackall Remove dummy branch hack from tests
Fri, 09 Mar 2007 18:09:02 +0100 Thomas Arendsen Hein Store empty (default) branch in branch cache, too.
Thu, 07 Dec 2006 14:15:11 -0200 Alexis S. L. Carvalho fix hg diff -r ''
Tue, 26 Sep 2006 00:05:24 +0100 Stephen Darnell Add -D/--nodates options to hg diff/export that removes dates from diff headers
Mon, 13 Mar 2006 13:05:41 +0100 Thomas Arendsen Hein Use 'hg ci -d "1000000 0"' in tests to circumvent problem with leading zero.
Wed, 15 Feb 2006 14:22:16 +0100 Thomas Arendsen Hein Fix diff against an empty file (issue124) and add a test for this.
Sat, 20 Aug 2005 13:08:07 -0700 mpm Merge with jeffpc
Fri, 19 Aug 2005 16:45:25 -0800 mpm Merge with TAH
Thu, 18 Aug 2005 13:33:39 +0100 TK Soh test fixes for Solaris 2.6
Sat, 30 Jul 2005 09:00:14 -0800 mpm Merge with BOS
Sat, 30 Jul 2005 08:35:29 -0800 mpm Merge with TAH
Fri, 29 Jul 2005 15:19:43 +0100 Thomas Arendsen Hein Don't use 'set -x', fix exports, sed and hexdump usage for Solaris.
Fri, 29 Jul 2005 06:43:21 +0100 Thomas Arendsen Hein Merge with upstream
Tue, 26 Jul 2005 19:03:45 -0800 mpm Change sed patterns in tests to strip dates after spaces or tabs
Thu, 21 Jul 2005 15:05:17 -0500 mpm Update tests to use commit -m and default -u
Thu, 30 Jun 2005 20:54:01 -0800 mpm Refactor diffrevs/diffdir into changes