log tests/test-merge6.out @ 4398:3b7e284b8f28

age author description
Tue, 02 May 2006 18:44:02 +0200 Thomas Arendsen Hein Make hg update more verbose by default (issue12)
Wed, 29 Mar 2006 10:27:16 -0800 Vadim Gelfer add merge command. means same thing as "update -m".
Wed, 24 Aug 2005 19:19:35 -0700 mpm Update tests
Tue, 23 Aug 2005 02:19:38 -0700 mpm Clean up some merge logic
Sun, 21 Aug 2005 21:59:55 -0700 mpm Fix long-standing excessive file merges
Tue, 16 Aug 2005 19:03:01 -0800 mpm run-tests: remove '+ hg' trick
Sat, 30 Jul 2005 09:00:14 -0800 mpm Merge with BOS
Sat, 30 Jul 2005 08:35:29 -0800 mpm Merge with TAH
Fri, 29 Jul 2005 15:21:02 +0100 Thomas Arendsen Hein Updated output of tests.
Fri, 29 Jul 2005 06:43:21 +0100 Thomas Arendsen Hein Merge with upstream
Tue, 26 Jul 2005 19:23:59 -0800 mpm Fix up test results
Thu, 21 Jul 2005 15:05:17 -0500 mpm Update tests to use commit -m and default -u
Sun, 10 Jul 2005 16:17:05 -0800 Andrew Thompson Remove references to 'cloning by hardlink' from tests.
Wed, 06 Jul 2005 22:27:25 -0800 Matt Mackall Update tests
Mon, 04 Jul 2005 12:38:34 -0800 maf46 Fix zombie files in merge