log tests/test-static-http.out @ 4398:3b7e284b8f28

age author description
Tue, 25 Jul 2006 13:50:32 -0700 Vadim Gelfer hooks: add url to changegroup, incoming, prechangegroup, pretxnchangegroup hooks
Wed, 14 Jun 2006 21:53:42 +0200 Benoit Boissinot replace old-http:// syntax by static-http:// and deprecate the redundant hg://
Tue, 02 May 2006 18:44:02 +0200 Thomas Arendsen Hein Make hg update more verbose by default (issue12)
Fri, 28 Apr 2006 21:52:08 +0200 Thomas Arendsen Hein Show repo's revlog format on verify only if it doesn't match the default format.
Thu, 27 Apr 2006 21:58:47 +0200 Thomas Arendsen Hein Show repo's revlog format on verify. Warn if some files use a different format.
Wed, 15 Mar 2006 11:09:24 +0100 TK Soh tests: more portability fix for the old systems
Mon, 13 Mar 2006 13:11:35 +0100 Thomas Arendsen Hein Removed obsolete workaround for error message in tests/test-static-http.
Mon, 13 Mar 2006 13:05:41 +0100 Thomas Arendsen Hein Use 'hg ci -d "1000000 0"' in tests to circumvent problem with leading zero.
Mon, 06 Mar 2006 08:47:16 -0800 Eric Hopper Merging with crew.
Tue, 21 Feb 2006 22:23:51 +0100 Peter van Dijk fix testsuite for freebsd and one timingissue
Wed, 01 Mar 2006 15:29:13 +0100 Thomas Arendsen Hein Catch urllib errors for old-http in a nicer way.
Fri, 23 Sep 2005 19:46:43 -0700 mpm Fix up static-http test
Thu, 22 Sep 2005 23:33:26 -0700 Bryan O'Sullivan Fix old-http test when no server exists.
Sat, 27 Aug 2005 18:27:45 -0700 mpm Add an old-http test case