log tests/test-help @ 1928:50e1c90b0fcf

age author description
Sat, 13 Aug 2005 19:43:42 -0800 mpm Merge with BOS
Sat, 13 Aug 2005 15:26:32 -0800 Bryan O'Sullivan Merge walk changes with Matt's tip.
Sat, 13 Aug 2005 15:23:06 -0800 Bryan O'Sullivan Merge with TAH.
Fri, 12 Aug 2005 10:17:12 -0800 Bryan O'Sullivan Merge patchbomb script.
Fri, 12 Aug 2005 09:58:35 -0800 Bryan O'Sullivan Merge Chris's changes with mine.
Tue, 09 Aug 2005 17:24:38 -0800 Bryan O'Sullivan Merge with mpm.
Sat, 06 Aug 2005 15:43:12 +0100 Thomas Arendsen Hein Further help improvements:
Sat, 30 Jul 2005 09:00:14 -0800 mpm Merge with BOS
Sat, 30 Jul 2005 08:35:29 -0800 mpm Merge with TAH
Fri, 29 Jul 2005 15:19:43 +0100 Thomas Arendsen Hein Don't use 'set -x', fix exports, sed and hexdump usage for Solaris.
Sun, 03 Jul 2005 11:47:45 -0800 mpm A bunch of parsing/help updates
Thu, 30 Jun 2005 23:28:16 -0800 mpm Merge with TAH
Fri, 01 Jul 2005 07:22:27 +0100 Thomas Arendsen Hein Remove bashisms and use /bin/sh instead of /bin/bash.
Tue, 21 Jun 2005 21:04:49 -0800 mpm Pull from TAH
Sat, 18 Jun 2005 16:32:41 +0100 Thomas Arendsen Hein Support for 'hg --version'. setup.py stores version from hg repository.
Wed, 15 Jun 2005 00:33:57 -0800 mpm Merge with TAH
Wed, 15 Jun 2005 08:32:29 +0100 Thomas Arendsen Hein Merged with mercurial-identify (which includes upstream's current tip)
Tue, 14 Jun 2005 17:30:56 -0800 mpm Add some more tests
Tue, 14 Jun 2005 13:28:42 -0800 mpm Add a simple testing framework