log .hgtags @ 2410:1e80d47b8581

age author description
Wed, 10 May 2006 16:55:55 -0500 Matt Mackall Added tag 0.9 for changeset 35fb62a3a673d5322f6274a44ba6456e5e4b3b37
Fri, 07 Apr 2006 20:08:11 -0500 Matt Mackall Added tag 0.8.1 for changeset 6a03cff2b0f5d30281e6addefe96b993582f2eac
Mon, 30 Jan 2006 13:01:16 +1300 Matt Mackall Added tag 0.8 for changeset 3a56574f329a368d645853e0f9e09472aee62349
Fri, 16 Sep 2005 14:01:03 -0700 mpm Added tag 0.7 for changeset 979c049974485125e1f9357f6bbe9c1b548a64c3
Sat, 20 Aug 2005 13:08:07 -0700 mpm Merge with jeffpc
Sat, 20 Aug 2005 01:46:57 -0700 mpm Added tag 0.6c for changeset eac9c8efcd9bd8244e72fb6821f769f450457a32
Mon, 11 Jul 2005 21:58:57 -0800 Matt Mackall Added tag 0.6b for changeset 4ccf3de52989b14c3d84e1097f59e39a992e00bd
Fri, 24 Jun 2005 12:33:14 -0800 mpm Added tag 0.6 for changeset 12e0fdbc57a0be78f0e817fd1d170a3615cd35da
Mon, 30 May 2005 08:28:02 -0800 mpm Update tags
Sat, 28 May 2005 14:13:12 -0800 mpm Add tag for 0.5
Fri, 13 May 2005 12:44:11 -0800 mpm Beginnings of changelog tagging