log doc/hgrc.5.txt @ 1554:68ec7b9e09a4

age author description
Mon, 31 Oct 2005 10:47:27 -0800 Benoit Boissinot mention running multiple hooks in the doc
Thu, 22 Sep 2005 10:12:42 -0700 mpm Hook fixups
Thu, 22 Sep 2005 09:41:34 -0700 mpm Merge with TAH
Wed, 21 Sep 2005 07:56:19 +0200 Thomas Arendsen Hein Cleanup of tabs and trailing spaces.
Wed, 21 Sep 2005 15:44:35 -0700 Bryan O'Sullivan Update hgrc documentation to refer to Windows paths.
Wed, 21 Sep 2005 11:44:08 -0700 Bryan O'Sullivan Enhance the file filtering capabilities.
Thu, 15 Sep 2005 02:59:16 -0500 mpm Add file encoding/decoding support
Tue, 30 Aug 2005 23:16:15 -0700 Bryan O'Sullivan Sort items in each hgrc section. Add web/description.
Fri, 26 Aug 2005 20:56:50 -0700 mpm Document archive download options
Sun, 21 Aug 2005 15:00:02 -0700 mpm Add web:style option
Sat, 20 Aug 2005 13:08:07 -0700 mpm Merge with jeffpc
Fri, 19 Aug 2005 22:12:40 -0800 mpm hgweb: Make maxfiles, maxchanges, and allowpull proper config options
Fri, 19 Aug 2005 21:47:46 -0800 mpm Doc updates for push, pull, hooks, local tags, and ssh options
Fri, 19 Aug 2005 16:45:25 -0800 mpm Merge with TAH
Thu, 18 Aug 2005 21:35:36 +0100 Thomas Arendsen Hein Read global config file /etc/mercurial/hgrc and fix reading hgrc on Windows.
Fri, 19 Aug 2005 16:43:30 -0800 mpm Merge with BOS
Thu, 18 Aug 2005 17:49:43 -0800 Bryan O'Sullivan Merge with MPM.
Thu, 18 Aug 2005 12:32:15 -0800 Bryan O'Sullivan Merge with MPM.
Wed, 17 Aug 2005 17:57:37 -0800 mpm hgweb: add [web] section to hgrc
Thu, 14 Jul 2005 22:56:55 -0800 mpm Merge with TAH
Thu, 14 Jul 2005 17:22:20 +0100 Thomas Arendsen Hein Fix default values and add interactive setting to [ui] section of hgrc docs.
Sun, 10 Jul 2005 16:14:06 -0800 Bryan O'Sullivan Move hgrc documentation out to its own man page, hgrc(5).