log mercurial/localrepo.py @ 1554:68ec7b9e09a4

age author description
Wed, 16 Nov 2005 12:56:19 +0100 Thomas Arendsen Hein Fixes to "hg heads -r FOO":
Wed, 16 Nov 2005 12:08:25 +0100 Benoit Boissinot add a -r/--rev option to heads to show only heads descendant from rev
Fri, 11 Nov 2005 15:34:17 -0800 Benoit Boissinot reset mtime when two files are equal
Fri, 11 Nov 2005 15:34:13 -0800 Benoit Boissinot add localrepo.wlock for protecting the dirstate
Tue, 08 Nov 2005 14:22:03 -0800 Matt Mackall Automatically run "verify" whenever we run "recover"
Tue, 08 Nov 2005 10:34:50 -0800 Benoit Boissinot use self.{w,}join when possible
Wed, 02 Nov 2005 20:22:29 -0800 Matt Mackall Deal with merge abort more gracefully
Wed, 02 Nov 2005 19:26:23 -0800 Matt Mackall verify: add check for mismatch of index and data length
Wed, 02 Nov 2005 18:59:40 -0800 Matt Mackall Allow interrupting all parts of verify
Sat, 29 Oct 2005 13:44:05 -0700 Benoit Boissinot allow multiples hook
Fri, 28 Oct 2005 11:01:25 -0700 Benoit Boissinot util.opener already create the base directory if it doesn't exist
Thu, 27 Oct 2005 13:40:56 -0700 Benoit Boissinot make readconfig take a filename instead of a file pointer as argument
Thu, 27 Oct 2005 12:26:16 -0700 Matt Mackall Merge bundle -r work from Eric Hopper
Tue, 11 Oct 2005 18:56:47 -0700 Eric Hopper Added a lot of comments to changegroupsubset.
Tue, 11 Oct 2005 08:06:52 -0700 Eric Hopper Fixed silly bug involving a non-existent variable.
Mon, 10 Oct 2005 08:36:29 -0700 Eric Hopper Optimizing manifest reads in changegroupsubset by using deltas.
Fri, 07 Oct 2005 19:51:09 -0700 Eric Hopper Implementing clone -r, which clones all changesets needed to reach a
Fri, 07 Oct 2005 19:49:25 -0700 Eric Hopper Bug fixing in localrepository.changegroupsubset. Bugs found in testing.
Fri, 07 Oct 2005 10:57:11 -0700 Eric Hopper This changes the revlog.group and re-implements the localrepo.changeroup
Fri, 07 Oct 2005 10:48:27 -0700 Eric Hopper This implements the nodesbetween method, and it removes the newer method
Tue, 25 Oct 2005 15:52:27 -0700 Matt Mackall Allow reverting a deleted file with two parents
Tue, 25 Oct 2005 15:51:28 -0700 Benoit Boissinot revert added and removed files to their normal state before reverting
Mon, 24 Oct 2005 14:54:17 -0700 michael w dales Fixed problem with invoking hgmerge on paths with spaces.
Wed, 19 Oct 2005 00:10:52 -0700 Benoit Boissinot refactor some unlink/remove code and make sure we prune empty dir
Tue, 18 Oct 2005 18:38:39 -0700 Benoit Boissinot i18n part2: use '_' for all strings who are part of the user interface
Tue, 18 Oct 2005 18:37:48 -0700 Benoit Boissinot i18n first part: make '_' available for files who need it
Tue, 18 Oct 2005 17:56:50 -0700 Vadim Gelfer make update quieter when nothing is wrong
Wed, 05 Oct 2005 10:59:42 -0700 Matt Mackall hg verify: add some bin to hex conversions
Wed, 05 Oct 2005 10:51:02 -0700 Matt Mackall hg verify: add an error reporting helper function
Wed, 05 Oct 2005 10:37:51 -0700 Matt Mackall hg verify: more consistency checking between changesets and manifests
Mon, 03 Oct 2005 14:45:14 -0700 Benoit Boissinot Fix traceback when nothing was added during unbundle
Tue, 27 Sep 2005 14:58:28 -0700 Eric Hopper Fix misleading abort message when permissions are bad.
Mon, 26 Sep 2005 14:01:05 -0700 Matt Mackall More info on file merge for update --debug
Fri, 23 Sep 2005 19:46:12 -0700 mpm Execute hooks in the repository root
Thu, 22 Sep 2005 10:12:42 -0700 mpm Hook fixups
Tue, 20 Sep 2005 10:45:26 -0700 mpm pull/unbundle: raise an exception on premature EOF
Thu, 15 Sep 2005 14:05:48 -0500 mpm hgweb: use ui:username rather than web:contact
Thu, 15 Sep 2005 02:59:16 -0500 mpm Add file encoding/decoding support
Tue, 13 Sep 2005 18:38:27 -0500 mpm Fix bug with co -C across branches, update tests
Tue, 13 Sep 2005 14:22:48 -0500 mpm Revert unrelated changes in previous commit
Tue, 13 Sep 2005 14:18:18 -0500 mpm Fix abort message for clone
Sun, 04 Sep 2005 14:11:51 -0700 Eric Hopper Created a class in util called chunkbuffer that buffers reads from an
Sun, 28 Aug 2005 18:27:24 +0200 Thomas Arendsen Hein Create [web] section with short username as contact on hg init and hg clone.
Sat, 27 Aug 2005 22:04:17 -0700 mpm fix some rename/copy bugs
Sat, 27 Aug 2005 16:34:54 -0700 mpm localrepo: minor opener usage restructuring
Sat, 27 Aug 2005 16:28:53 -0700 mpm Separate out old-http support
Sat, 27 Aug 2005 15:35:37 -0700 mpm localrepo: more import/namespace tidying
Sat, 27 Aug 2005 15:09:46 -0700 mpm localrepo: adjust some imports, remove sys dependency
Sat, 27 Aug 2005 14:21:25 -0700 mpm Break apart hg.py base mercurial/hg.py@79bd2e105677