log templates/filediff.tmpl @ 1554:68ec7b9e09a4

age author description
Wed, 19 Oct 2005 20:54:46 -0700 Benoit Boissinot hgweb: hide trivial parent (like in show_changeset)
Tue, 18 Oct 2005 23:08:35 -0700 Matt Mackall hgweb: shorten all the URLs in the standard templates
Sun, 10 Jul 2005 16:14:28 -0800 Edouard Gomez More IE friendly diff output related templates.
Sun, 03 Jul 2005 20:33:35 -0800 mpm Various HTML cleanups
Sat, 02 Jul 2005 12:34:45 -0800 mpm [PATCH 3/5]: cleaning the template parent management in hgweb
Wed, 15 Jun 2005 21:13:49 -0800 mpm Merge with TAH
Wed, 15 Jun 2005 21:13:08 -0800 mpm Show nice short hashes in hgweb
Tue, 31 May 2005 21:10:10 -0800 mpm hgweb: add template filters, template style maps, and raw pages
Thu, 26 May 2005 20:37:05 -0800 mpm hgweb: alternating colors for multifile diffs
Thu, 26 May 2005 12:24:01 -0800 mpm hgweb: add tags links and manifest links
Thu, 26 May 2005 11:15:05 -0800 mpm Hide most revision numbers in hgweb
Wed, 25 May 2005 08:54:54 -0800 mpm Merge from hgweb
Tue, 24 May 2005 16:08:09 -0700 jake fixed problem with head/body tags, added dtd, fixed table attributes
Tue, 24 May 2005 07:42:05 -0700 jake changed pos to rev for changelog cmd, changed & to ;
Mon, 23 May 2005 20:57:48 -0800 mpm Prettify the web interface
Mon, 23 May 2005 16:00:02 -0800 mpm Revamped templated hgweb