log MANIFEST.in @ 1508:b254243b7159

age author description
Wed, 24 Aug 2005 00:38:36 -0700 mpm Add Makefile to the manifest
Mon, 22 Aug 2005 08:39:44 +0200 Thomas Arendsen Hein Include generated documentation in MANIFEST.
Sat, 20 Aug 2005 13:08:07 -0700 mpm Merge with jeffpc
Fri, 19 Aug 2005 16:46:31 -0800 mpm Add hgwebdir.cgi to MANIFEST.in
Fri, 19 Aug 2005 16:45:25 -0800 mpm Merge with TAH
Thu, 18 Aug 2005 13:55:45 +0100 Thomas Arendsen Hein Removed TODO from MANIFEST.in
Sat, 30 Jul 2005 09:00:14 -0800 mpm Merge with BOS
Sat, 30 Jul 2005 08:35:29 -0800 mpm Merge with TAH
Fri, 29 Jul 2005 22:31:45 +0100 Thomas Arendsen Hein Include tests (or possibly maps) ending in numbers in MANIFEST, too.
Fri, 29 Jul 2005 22:10:36 +0100 Thomas Arendsen Hein Add Makefile from doc directory instead of / to MANIFEST.
Fri, 29 Jul 2005 22:07:42 +0100 Thomas Arendsen Hein Drop .err files generated by failed tests from the MANIFEST.
Wed, 20 Jul 2005 20:00:29 -0500 mpm Merge from BOS
Wed, 20 Jul 2005 11:40:27 -0500 mpm Add doc/Makefile to MANIFEST
Sun, 10 Jul 2005 16:14:41 -0800 Andrew Thompson Change MANIFEST.in to recursive-include the contrib/ folder.
Sat, 02 Jul 2005 19:57:47 -0800 mpm [PATCH] bring MANIFEST.in up to date
Fri, 24 Jun 2005 12:28:09 -0800 mpm Release tweaks 0.6
Thu, 23 Jun 2005 13:51:22 -0800 mpm Minor packaging fixups
Wed, 01 Jun 2005 17:01:09 -0800 mpm hgweb: put map-raw in setup.py and MANIFEST.in
Sat, 28 May 2005 14:09:11 -0800 mpm Mercurial 0.5 0.5
Tue, 03 May 2005 18:51:16 -0800 mpm Add MANIFEST.in to repo