log templates/fileannotate.tmpl @ 978:ea67e5b37043

age author description
Wed, 17 Aug 2005 22:03:28 -0500 Josef "Jeff" Sipek hgweb: Changed annotate page to list format syntax
Sat, 02 Jul 2005 12:31:32 -0800 mpm [PATCH 2/5]: cleaning the template parent management in hgweb
Wed, 15 Jun 2005 21:13:49 -0800 mpm Merge with TAH
Wed, 15 Jun 2005 21:13:08 -0800 mpm Show nice short hashes in hgweb
Wed, 15 Jun 2005 10:20:26 -0800 mpm hgweb: add file permissions
Fri, 03 Jun 2005 18:29:46 -0800 mpm Resolve bits from TAH
Fri, 03 Jun 2005 13:32:37 -0800 mpm Merge from tah
Thu, 02 Jun 2005 09:23:44 +0100 Thomas Arendsen Hein Removed extra closing brace from date string.
Tue, 31 May 2005 21:10:10 -0800 mpm hgweb: add template filters, template style maps, and raw pages
Thu, 26 May 2005 12:24:01 -0800 mpm hgweb: add tags links and manifest links
Thu, 26 May 2005 11:15:05 -0800 mpm Hide most revision numbers in hgweb
Wed, 25 May 2005 08:54:54 -0800 mpm Merge from hgweb
Tue, 24 May 2005 16:08:09 -0700 jake fixed problem with head/body tags, added dtd, fixed table attributes
Tue, 24 May 2005 07:42:05 -0700 jake changed pos to rev for changelog cmd, changed & to ;
Mon, 23 May 2005 20:57:48 -0800 mpm Prettify the web interface
Mon, 23 May 2005 16:00:02 -0800 mpm Revamped templated hgweb