log CONTRIBUTORS @ 2195:f027bc2d3f4a

age author description
Sun, 30 Apr 2006 18:52:34 +0200 Colin McMillen Add self to CONTRIBUTORS
Sun, 23 Apr 2006 00:18:58 +0200 Alexander Schremmer Added my name to the contributors list.
Tue, 25 Oct 2005 16:31:38 -0700 Matt Mackall Add Benoit to CONTRIBUTORS
Wed, 21 Sep 2005 08:25:46 +0200 Thomas Arendsen Hein Updated CONTRIBUTORS.
Fri, 09 Sep 2005 12:19:24 -0700 mpm CONTRIBUTORS update
Sat, 27 Aug 2005 08:22:10 +0200 Thomas Arendsen Hein Updated list of contributors.
Sat, 13 Aug 2005 19:43:42 -0800 mpm Merge with BOS
Sat, 13 Aug 2005 15:26:32 -0800 Bryan O'Sullivan Merge walk changes with Matt's tip.
Sat, 13 Aug 2005 15:23:06 -0800 Bryan O'Sullivan Merge with TAH.
Fri, 12 Aug 2005 10:17:12 -0800 Bryan O'Sullivan Merge patchbomb script.
Fri, 12 Aug 2005 09:58:35 -0800 Bryan O'Sullivan Merge Chris's changes with mine.
Tue, 09 Aug 2005 17:24:38 -0800 Bryan O'Sullivan Merge with mpm.
Sat, 06 Aug 2005 21:59:22 +0100 Thomas Arendsen Hein Added Tristan Wibberley to contributors.
Sat, 06 Aug 2005 21:19:32 +0100 Thomas Arendsen Hein Added Samuel Tardieu to contributors list.
Fri, 22 Jul 2005 09:54:22 +0100 Thomas Arendsen Hein Changed coding hint to BOM
Fri, 22 Jul 2005 08:11:49 +0100 Thomas Arendsen Hein Added new code contributors, fixed Vincent's name, added hint on encoding.
Sun, 03 Jul 2005 11:41:24 -0800 mpm Update CONTRIBUTORS
Wed, 29 Jun 2005 11:05:09 -0800 mpm Add a CONTRIBUTORS file