log mercurial/changelog.py @ 2195:f027bc2d3f4a

age author description
Thu, 27 Apr 2006 21:16:46 +0200 Thomas Arendsen Hein Replaced 0 with REVLOGV0 where this meaning is used.
Wed, 26 Apr 2006 22:15:01 -0700 Alexis S. L. Carvalho Fix timezone check.
Tue, 04 Apr 2006 16:38:43 -0400 mason Implement revlogng.
Thu, 15 Dec 2005 18:04:05 +0100 Benoit Boissinot reverting 11d12bd6e1dcd9610fa26e97d25e7ad553e8ffa5
Thu, 08 Dec 2005 15:12:02 +0100 Benoit Boissinot cleanup of revlog.group when repository is local
Tue, 18 Oct 2005 18:38:39 -0700 Benoit Boissinot i18n part2: use '_' for all strings who are part of the user interface
Tue, 18 Oct 2005 18:37:48 -0700 Benoit Boissinot i18n first part: make '_' available for files who need it
Thu, 29 Sep 2005 15:18:32 -0700 Matt Mackall Fix data reported for the nullid changeset
Fri, 23 Sep 2005 07:36:30 -0700 Bryan O'Sullivan Some repos represent a date as a float.
Thu, 22 Sep 2005 23:19:47 -0700 Bryan O'Sullivan Clean up date and timezone handling.
Sun, 04 Sep 2005 14:47:02 -0700 Bryan O'Sullivan Commit date validation: more stringent checks, more useful error messages.
Sat, 03 Sep 2005 23:51:53 -0700 Bryan O'Sullivan Date validation must check for 32-bit width. Don't use assert to check.
Sat, 03 Sep 2005 23:28:15 -0700 Bryan O'Sullivan Make date/timezone validation in changelog.add more robust. Add test.
Sat, 03 Sep 2005 23:08:39 -0700 Bryan O'Sullivan Validate user input of dates when adding a changelog entry.
Sat, 27 Aug 2005 15:05:43 -0700 mpm changelog: adjust imports, comment
Sat, 27 Aug 2005 14:21:25 -0700 mpm Break apart hg.py base mercurial/hg.py@79bd2e105677