log templates/changelogentry.tmpl @ 2195:f027bc2d3f4a

age author description
Wed, 26 Apr 2006 07:31:04 +0200 Thomas Arendsen Hein hgweb: Synchronised filelogentry to changelogentry.
Thu, 29 Dec 2005 14:51:29 -0600 Muli Ben-Yehuda - duplicate the parent link logic to show child links
Tue, 25 Oct 2005 14:57:14 -0700 TK Soh hgweb: add strip and rstrip filters to handle summary
Wed, 19 Oct 2005 20:54:46 -0700 Benoit Boissinot hgweb: hide trivial parent (like in show_changeset)
Tue, 18 Oct 2005 23:08:35 -0700 Matt Mackall hgweb: shorten all the URLs in the standard templates
Fri, 23 Sep 2005 17:15:10 -0700 TK Soh hgweb: fixed IE display problem on changelog page
Sat, 02 Jul 2005 19:15:05 -0800 mpm [PATCH] Changelogentry template cleanup
Sat, 02 Jul 2005 12:31:32 -0800 mpm [PATCH 2/5]: cleaning the template parent management in hgweb
Fri, 01 Jul 2005 14:46:31 -0800 mpm [PATCH] Add tags to hgweb
Wed, 15 Jun 2005 21:13:49 -0800 mpm Merge with TAH
Wed, 15 Jun 2005 21:13:08 -0800 mpm Show nice short hashes in hgweb
Fri, 03 Jun 2005 18:29:46 -0800 mpm Resolve bits from TAH
Fri, 03 Jun 2005 13:32:37 -0800 mpm Merge from tah
Thu, 02 Jun 2005 09:14:12 +0100 Thomas Arendsen Hein Obfuscate author in all HTML templates.
Thu, 02 Jun 2005 07:05:56 +0100 Thomas Arendsen Hein Add missing > to </td> in templates.
Tue, 31 May 2005 21:10:10 -0800 mpm hgweb: add template filters, template style maps, and raw pages
Thu, 26 May 2005 22:47:43 -0800 mpm hgweb: make navigation of changesets a bit nicer
Thu, 26 May 2005 11:15:05 -0800 mpm Hide most revision numbers in hgweb
Wed, 25 May 2005 08:54:54 -0800 mpm Merge from hgweb
Tue, 24 May 2005 16:08:09 -0700 jake fixed problem with head/body tags, added dtd, fixed table attributes
Mon, 23 May 2005 20:57:48 -0800 mpm Prettify the web interface
Mon, 23 May 2005 16:00:02 -0800 mpm Revamped templated hgweb