log templates/header.tmpl @ 2195:f027bc2d3f4a

age author description
Tue, 25 Apr 2006 18:50:40 +0200 Thomas Arendsen Hein Use <link> tag instead if CDATA import for CSS stylesheets. Fixes issue200.
Wed, 22 Feb 2006 01:06:17 -0500 Josef "Jeff" Sipek [hgweb] Added favicon to standard/gitweb templates
Sat, 18 Feb 2006 22:01:09 -0500 Josef "Jeff" Sipek [hgweb] Move CSS from headers into static files
Mon, 23 Jan 2006 16:36:44 +1300 Matt Mackall [hgweb] Prevent search engine bots from indexing the entire repository
Mon, 24 Oct 2005 14:53:25 -0700 TK Soh hgweb: improve look-n-feel of changelog nagivation
Thu, 20 Oct 2005 00:26:24 -0700 Matt Mackall hgweb: add a mercurial link to the footer
Fri, 23 Sep 2005 17:19:35 -0700 TK Soh hgweb file: fixed left-justified line numbers on IE v6.0
Fri, 23 Sep 2005 17:15:10 -0700 TK Soh hgweb: fixed IE display problem on changelog page
Wed, 21 Sep 2005 07:56:19 +0200 Thomas Arendsen Hein Cleanup of tabs and trailing spaces.
Sun, 10 Jul 2005 16:14:28 -0800 Edouard Gomez More IE friendly diff output related templates.
Sun, 03 Jul 2005 20:33:35 -0800 mpm Various HTML cleanups
Sat, 02 Jul 2005 19:16:51 -0800 mpm [PATCH] Tags template cleanup
Sat, 02 Jul 2005 19:15:05 -0800 mpm [PATCH] Changelogentry template cleanup
Sat, 02 Jul 2005 19:10:14 -0800 mpm [PATCH] Hide style from non conformant agents
Thu, 26 May 2005 20:37:05 -0800 mpm hgweb: alternating colors for multifile diffs
Thu, 26 May 2005 12:24:01 -0800 mpm hgweb: add tags links and manifest links
Wed, 25 May 2005 08:54:54 -0800 mpm Merge from hgweb
Tue, 24 May 2005 16:08:09 -0700 jake fixed problem with head/body tags, added dtd, fixed table attributes
Mon, 23 May 2005 20:57:48 -0800 mpm Prettify the web interface