log

age author description
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 13:41:08 +0000 Jerry Jelinek [illumos-gate merge] default tip
Wed, 27 Nov 2019 09:10:37 -0600 Jason King 12037 ptree zone handling is broken
Wed, 20 Nov 2019 23:48:17 -0700 Ryan Zezeski 12011 ixgbe reports incorrect MAC_STAT_NORCVBUF
Wed, 11 Dec 2019 14:07:58 +0000 Jerry Jelinek [illumos-gate merge]
Wed, 20 Nov 2019 13:40:18 +0200 Toomas Soome 12006 libzfs: replace EFI_MIN_RESV_SIZE by efi_reserved_sectors()
Wed, 04 Dec 2019 10:14:50 +0000 Andy Fiddaman 12052 Deliver microcode in separate packages
Tue, 10 Dec 2019 14:51:33 +0000 Jerry Jelinek [illumos-gate merge]
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 13:34:44 +0000 Andy Fiddaman 11737 Some packages should have version-lock facets
Mon, 12 Aug 2019 11:11:27 +0000 Vishal Kulkarni 11810 Add Chelsio Unified Debug(CUDBG) routines
Mon, 09 Dec 2019 14:15:34 +0000 Jerry Jelinek [illumos-gate merge]
Wed, 20 Nov 2019 11:45:50 +0200 Toomas Soome 12004 format: err_check is duplicate of efi_err_check
Mon, 18 Nov 2019 16:40:12 +0200 Toomas Soome 11997 format: cstyle cleanup
Thu, 05 Dec 2019 17:21:55 +0200 Toomas Soome 12058 loader.efi: use libi386/comconsole with x86
Mon, 25 Nov 2019 13:53:55 -0700 Paul Dagnelie 11971 Reduce loaded range tree memory usage
Fri, 06 Dec 2019 12:00:18 -0600 Jason King OS-8066 Ship inet/cc.h (#241)
Fri, 06 Dec 2019 12:41:01 +0000 Jerry Jelinek [illumos-gate merge]
Tue, 03 Dec 2019 20:05:44 +0200 Toomas Soome 12049 loader: ReadKeyStrokeEx may return partial keystrokes
Mon, 02 Dec 2019 22:58:17 +0200 Toomas Soome 12044 loader.efi: fix cd boot for cisco C220M3
Mon, 18 Nov 2019 13:04:12 +0200 Toomas Soome 11994 format: fix print of accessible sectors, also print first and last usable sector
Fri, 06 Dec 2019 10:30:24 +0000 John Levon OS-8063 small typo in dboot workaround debug message (#240)
Thu, 05 Dec 2019 13:16:07 +0000 Jerry Jelinek [illumos-gate merge]
Tue, 03 Dec 2019 04:07:35 -0800 John Levon 12045 segkmem_page_create(): Fire Walk With Me
Wed, 04 Dec 2019 12:40:25 +0000 Jerry Jelinek [illumos-gate merge]
Mon, 11 Nov 2019 20:06:07 -0600 loli10K 11950 diff_cb() does not handle large dnodes
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 11:31:26 +0200 Toomas Soome 11979 libshell: bitwise comparison always evaluates to false
Fri, 29 Nov 2019 00:08:41 +0000 Andy Fiddaman 12043 Streams ioctl for _I_CMD within kernel causes EFAULT
Tue, 03 Dec 2019 12:37:33 +0000 Jerry Jelinek [illumos-gate merge]
Thu, 01 Mar 2018 10:18:07 -0800 Joyce McIntosh 11945 pool import performance regression due to repeated libshare initialization
Thu, 22 Nov 2018 12:22:30 +0200 Toomas Soome 11984 libproc: passing argument 2 to restrict-qualified parameter aliases with argument 1
Wed, 27 Nov 2019 10:13:36 -0700 Jerry Jelinek 12036 iscsi: zpool create pool fails to create label
Mon, 25 Nov 2019 09:14:10 +0200 Toomas Soome 12018 loader.efi: efipart needs better support detecting nested partitions
Mon, 02 Dec 2019 13:05:42 +0000 Jerry Jelinek [illumos-gate merge]
Fri, 29 Nov 2019 14:35:04 +0200 Toomas Soome 12041 tem: x86 needs to use tems.ts_color_map() for 8-bit colors
Fri, 29 Nov 2019 13:51:21 +0200 Toomas Soome 12040 loader: vbe_print_mode() is missing newline
Sun, 17 Nov 2019 21:58:02 +0000 John Levon 12005 update to Intel microcode-20191115
Mon, 22 Oct 2012 14:29:07 +0400 Vitaliy Gusev 2988 nfssrv: need ability to go to submounts for v3 and v2 protocols
Mon, 25 Nov 2019 13:54:14 +0000 Paul Winder 12017 Assertion failure in kstat_waitq_to_runq from blkdev
Thu, 28 Nov 2019 05:07:06 +1000 Alex Wilson OS-8056 lx brk should never start at zero (#233)
Wed, 27 Nov 2019 12:40:58 +0000 Jerry Jelinek [illumos-gate merge]
Fri, 22 Nov 2019 12:16:17 -0700 Alek Pinchuk 12002 async unlinked drain
Mon, 11 Nov 2019 15:37:23 -0800 Rob Johnston 11960 Add topo module and hdl api for freeing string array
Sat, 23 Nov 2019 17:27:56 +0000 Robert Mustacchi 12021 zfs_diff tests missing Makefile deps
Tue, 19 Nov 2019 14:25:11 -0700 Ryan Zezeski 12010 extra whitespace in mmap(2)
Sun, 24 Nov 2019 23:09:59 +0000 Andy Fiddaman 12016 Use of GNU ld should explicitly specify the required output format
Mon, 18 Nov 2019 16:42:05 +0200 Toomas Soome 11996 format: modify should not ask for GPT partition 7
Mon, 18 Nov 2019 14:25:51 +0200 Toomas Soome 11995 format: efi usable size is missing 1 sector
Tue, 26 Nov 2019 12:25:31 +0000 Jerry Jelinek [illumos-gate merge]
Sat, 09 Nov 2019 04:09:29 +0000 LOLi 11962 Port ZoL zfs diff tests to illumos
Mon, 18 Nov 2019 12:22:56 +0200 Toomas Soome 11993 format: reserved partition size calculation should use sector size
Fri, 22 Nov 2019 11:31:00 +0200 Toomas Soome 12012 zdb: do not output binary org.illumos:checksum_salt on terminal
Wed, 06 Nov 2019 22:58:02 +0200 Toomas Soome 11938 loader.efi: HARDDRIVE_DEVICE_PATH may have subpaths
Thu, 21 Nov 2019 14:08:31 +0000 Paul Winder 12009 Memory leaks in blkdev when blkdev device is detached
Fri, 22 Nov 2019 13:16:49 +0000 John Levon 12013 fix smatch build for GCC4
Mon, 25 Nov 2019 12:33:18 +0000 Jerry Jelinek [illumos-gate merge]
Mon, 25 Nov 2019 12:07:54 +0000 John Levon OS-8053 OS-8049 needs further fixes (#237)
Sun, 24 Nov 2019 09:14:22 -0800 Joshua M. Clulow 12015 vioif with MSI-X not working on Google Compute Engine
Sun, 24 Nov 2019 09:13:47 -0800 Joshua M. Clulow 12014 virtio_init_complete() comment should describe interrupt type parameter
Wed, 21 Nov 2018 19:09:17 +0200 Toomas Soome 11798 apix: cast between incompatible function types
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 12:33:03 +0300 Toomas Soome 11797 i86pc: cast between incompatible function types
Fri, 22 Nov 2019 15:20:23 +0000 Jerry Jelinek 11847 The nvme cmd completion queue is contentious [fix SmartOS incompatibility]