log

age author description
Thu, 25 Apr 2013 21:56:34 +0200 Paul Griffiths-Todd 3751 ALUA mode: "/usr/demo/comstar/bin/aluaadm enable 1" sets "ALUA Node" = 0
Fri, 24 May 2013 12:35:17 -0500 Alek Pinchuk 3770 ipmi drivers hangs due to attach/detach/attach cycle
Thu, 23 May 2013 13:07:25 -0400 Martin Matuska 3699 zfs hold or release of a non-existent snapshot does not output error
Thu, 23 May 2013 08:52:46 -0800 Saso Kiselkov 3621 ZFS LU stuck in the offlining state
Thu, 23 May 2013 09:51:05 -0400 Gireesh Nagabhushana 3701 Chelsio Terminator 4 NIC driver for illumos
Tue, 21 May 2013 15:31:47 -0800 Sebastien Roy 3630 NFS server should not allocate oversized buffers
Fri, 17 May 2013 11:06:02 -0800 Jeremy Jones 3771 kmdb hangs when reading an invalid address
Wed, 08 May 2013 16:39:56 -0400 Richard Lowe 3717 a README should explain libc's use of 'protected', the potential existence of synonym symbols, etc.
Mon, 13 May 2013 17:47:27 +0000 Keith M Wesolowski 3769 Implement SOCK_NONBLOCK flag to socket()
Fri, 03 May 2013 15:32:31 +0200 Saso Kiselkov 2987 Add destination address to hash computation in mac fanout
Thu, 09 May 2013 23:44:40 +0000 Theo Schlossnagle 3713 Implement accept4() (fix lint)
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 04:50:36 +0000 Theo Schlossnagle 3713 Implement accept4()
Thu, 18 Apr 2013 21:49:49 -0400 Richard Lowe 3722 link-editor is over restrictive of R_AMD64_32 addends
Wed, 24 Apr 2013 08:45:43 -0800 Sa?o Kiselkov 3705 stack overflow due to zfs lz4 compression
Tue, 23 Apr 2013 09:31:42 -0800 George Wilson 3642 dsl_scan_active() should not issue I/O to determine if async destroying is active
Wed, 17 Apr 2013 20:25:52 -0400 Richard Lowe 3724 kstat reports idle time as io_wait, kernel as pio_wait, etc
Thu, 21 Mar 2013 15:19:00 -0400 Richard Lowe 3616 SHF_GROUP sections should not be discarded via other COMDAT mechanisms
Fri, 19 Apr 2013 03:26:55 -0500 Alexander Eremin 667 cp support for -a flag
Wed, 17 Apr 2013 10:28:26 -0400 Theo Schlossnagle 3687 fopen() O_CLOEXEC support via the "e" flag
Fri, 12 Apr 2013 17:49:42 -0400 Saso Kiselkov 3708 Fast reboot support in ixgbe
Fri, 12 Apr 2013 15:07:53 -0400 Theo Schlossnagle 3666 Implement SOCK_CLOEXEC flag to socket()
Tue, 02 Apr 2013 13:52:19 -0700 Bryan Cantrill 3673 core dumping is abysmally slow
Tue, 02 Apr 2013 17:25:01 -0700 Robert Mustacchi 3679 prtconf should print out PCI database information
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 10:46:40 -0700 Bryan Cantrill 3668 add "%H" to mdb_printf() for human-readable sizes (fix kmdb)
Wed, 10 Apr 2013 13:37:31 -0700 Joshua M. Clulow 3674 onbld Checks should not query opensolaris.org
Wed, 10 Apr 2013 13:54:56 -0800 Matthew Ahrens 3645 dmu_send_impl: possibilty of pool hold leak
Fri, 11 Jan 2013 08:53:08 -0800 Bryan Cantrill 3668 add "%H" to mdb_printf() for human-readable sizes
Mon, 08 Apr 2013 13:11:12 -0800 Matthew Ahrens 3650 mdb global symbol tab completion should find all symbols
Sun, 07 Apr 2013 18:40:39 -0800 Matthew Ahrens 3654 zdb should print number of ganged blocks
Tue, 02 Apr 2013 18:57:48 -0700 Robert Mustacchi 3675 DTrace print() should try to resolve function pointers