log

age author description
Tue, 13 Aug 2013 07:32:14 +0200 Marcel Telka 4039 zfs_rename()/zfs_link() needs stronger test for XDEV
Mon, 14 Nov 2011 15:57:40 -0800 Dave Pacheco 3985 want mdb api function for iterating object symbols
Sun, 04 Aug 2013 08:48:11 -0700 Joshua M. Clulow 3975 ddi_periodic_add(9F) is entirely rubbish
Thu, 05 Jul 2012 15:52:15 +0000 Jerry Jelinek 3989 svc.startd gets stuck in a loop when HOME dir doesn't exist
Sun, 04 Aug 2013 09:58:38 -0700 Bryan Cantrill 3986 svc.startd dies in getutxent_frec()
Thu, 08 Aug 2013 14:17:55 -0700 Bill Pijewski 3984 savecore erroneously claims you must be root to use it
Tue, 23 Jul 2013 21:24:17 +0000 Robert Mustacchi 3912 crti needs to make sure _init and _fini are 16-byte stack aligned
Thu, 17 Jan 2013 00:48:10 +0000 Jonathan Perkin 3927 yes(1) needs error handling to avoid spinning
Tue, 21 Aug 2012 22:07:55 +0000 Rob Gulewich 3931 vrrpadm should work with a vnic as its link
Wed, 07 Aug 2013 21:27:36 +0000 Keith M Wesolowski 4013 backout 6910752/6968206: needs more work
Mon, 05 Aug 2013 16:31:36 -0700 Alek Pinchuk 3944 libtopo zfs module will clobber libzfs handle when an instance of the module unloads
Wed, 07 Aug 2013 12:16:22 -0800 George Wilson 3956 ::vdev -r should work with pipelines
Wed, 07 Aug 2013 10:32:46 -0800 Matthew Ahrens 3955 ztest failure: assertion refcount_count(&tx->tx_space_written) + delta <= tx->tx_space_towrite
Wed, 07 Aug 2013 10:24:34 -0800 George Wilson 3949 ztest fault injection should avoid resilvering devices
Mon, 05 Aug 2013 15:59:45 -0400 Josef 'Jeff' Sipek 3992 mdb ::stacks segv
Fri, 02 Aug 2013 15:33:09 -0400 Richard Lowe 3966 zfs lz4 compression (etc) should have bumped grub capability VERSION
Tue, 06 Aug 2013 15:49:26 +0100 Richard Lowe 3925 IP DCE does not scale (fix sparc)
Tue, 06 Aug 2013 09:50:40 -0800 Steven Hartland 3973 zfs_ioc_rename alters passed in zc->zc_name
Mon, 13 Feb 2012 19:50:26 +0000 Jerry Jelinek 3925 IP DCE does not scale
Tue, 03 Jul 2012 12:49:09 +0000 Jerry Jelinek 3972 ps - missing column separator
Thu, 13 Jun 2013 19:58:31 +0000 Bryan Cantrill 3988 kstat(1) woefully inefficient on fully specified kstats
Sat, 27 Jul 2013 11:11:23 -0700 Bryan Cantrill 3916 elfcore() can induce panic in bcopy()
Sat, 27 Jul 2013 18:17:16 -0700 Jerry Jelinek 3923 Users should be able to lower nice value of processes within a zone
Tue, 24 May 2011 23:08:51 -0700 Bryan Cantrill 3935 timer_settime() for a one-shot should use cyclic_reprogram()
Thu, 01 Aug 2013 22:41:15 +0000 Keith M Wesolowski 3967 iconv() blows up when passed (iconv_t)-1
Sun, 23 Jun 2013 17:17:05 -0400 Richard Lowe 3735 should include an empty make variable in the default CFLAGS/CCFLAGS
Thu, 09 May 2013 18:56:46 +0000 Bryan Cantrill 3922 libkvm/mdb should be able to extract symbols from crash dump
Fri, 02 Aug 2013 12:02:33 -0800 Max Grossman 3953 Calling ::list without specifying the name of the next member causes mdb to core dump
Tue, 09 Apr 2013 18:13:34 +0000 Bryan Cantrill 3926 multiple extern map file definitions corrupt symbol table entry
Sat, 27 Jul 2013 11:12:12 -0700 Bryan Cantrill 3917 panic in turnstile_block() on unowned mutex