log

age author description
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 10:46:40 -0700 Bryan Cantrill 3668 add "%H" to mdb_printf() for human-readable sizes (fix kmdb)
Wed, 10 Apr 2013 13:37:31 -0700 Joshua M. Clulow 3674 onbld Checks should not query opensolaris.org
Wed, 10 Apr 2013 13:54:56 -0800 Matthew Ahrens 3645 dmu_send_impl: possibilty of pool hold leak
Fri, 11 Jan 2013 08:53:08 -0800 Bryan Cantrill 3668 add "%H" to mdb_printf() for human-readable sizes
Mon, 08 Apr 2013 13:11:12 -0800 Matthew Ahrens 3650 mdb global symbol tab completion should find all symbols
Sun, 07 Apr 2013 18:40:39 -0800 Matthew Ahrens 3654 zdb should print number of ganged blocks
Tue, 02 Apr 2013 18:57:48 -0700 Robert Mustacchi 3675 DTrace print() should try to resolve function pointers
Tue, 02 Apr 2013 19:04:36 -0700 Robert Mustacchi 3677 /dev/ipnet can duplicate packets
Wed, 03 Apr 2013 11:07:46 -0700 Robert Mustacchi 3683 pfiles shouldn't try to trace itself
Tue, 02 Apr 2013 13:28:58 -0700 Robert Mustacchi 3672 mac_unregister does not clear mi_dstaddr_set
Wed, 03 Apr 2013 07:45:46 -0700 Robert Mustacchi 3682 /usr/bin/head should implement -c -q and -v
Thu, 04 Apr 2013 14:26:49 -0400 Dan McDonald 3500 Support LSI SAS2008 (Falcon) Skinny FW for mr_sas(7D)
Sun, 31 Mar 2013 04:00:15 +0000 Theo Schlossnagle 3665 Implement O_CLOEXEC as an open() flag
Wed, 03 Apr 2013 14:02:24 -0400 Dan McDonald 918 Need better IP fanout (esp. with VLANs present)
Fri, 22 Mar 2013 15:27:11 -0400 Richard Lowe 3638 ld confuses files with group sections and files that should lazy load
Tue, 02 Apr 2013 15:17:12 -0400 Saso Kiselkov 3667 Allow ixgbe to use unsupported SFP modules
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 00:04:59 +0400 Alexander Eremin 3619 cp -p clobbers permissions/ownership following symbolic links
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 12:20:55 -0400 Theo Schlossnagle 3660 tcp_slow_start_* tunables should allow increasing the initial congestion window
Sun, 24 Mar 2013 15:59:22 -0800 George Wilson 3639 zpool.cache should skip over readonly pools
Sun, 24 Mar 2013 13:24:51 -0800 Matthew Ahrens 3641 want a histogram of compressed block sizes
Thu, 21 Mar 2013 14:47:36 -0800 Matthew Ahrens 3618 ::zio dcmd does not show timestamp data
Sat, 09 Feb 2013 17:21:16 -0500 Richard Lowe 3544 save-args matcher could be considerably more robust
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 16:26:41 -0400 Marcel Telka 3620 Corruption of the `xprt-ready' queue in svc_xprt_qdelete()
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 21:56:45 -0800 Dan Kimmel 3567 dtrace print() doesn't play well with ::dtrace
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 18:08:41 -0400 Marcel Telka 2986 nfs: exi refcounter leak at rfs3_lookup
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 17:58:04 -0400 Marcel Telka Back out hg changeset 829c00a55a37, bug 2986 -- introduces vulnerability
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 19:31:47 -0400 Richard Lowe 3623 kstat must accept partial stat specification
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 16:29:50 -0800 Tim Connors 3606 zpool status -x shouldn't warn about old on-disk format
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 11:44:37 -0800 Matthew Ahrens 3604 zdb should print bpobjs more verbosely (fix zdb hang)
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 10:48:46 -0800 Henrik Mattsson 3602 mdb should tab complete global symbols
Fri, 08 Mar 2013 10:41:28 -0800 Matthew Ahrens 3598 want to dtrace when errors are generated in zfs
Wed, 06 Mar 2013 17:57:09 -0800 Yuri Pankov 3517 importing pool with autoreplace=on and "hole" vdevs crashes syseventd
Wed, 06 Feb 2013 13:53:06 +0400 Yuri Pankov 3530 ::smbsess prints wrong IP addresses in verbose mode, has no idea about IPv6
Mon, 04 Mar 2013 12:27:52 -0800 Matthew Ahrens 3603 panic from bpobj_enqueue_subobj()
Sat, 02 Mar 2013 23:56:57 +0400 Yuri Pankov 3551 hvm_sd module missing dependencies on scsi and cmlb
Fri, 01 Mar 2013 15:46:07 -0800 Adam Leventhal 3582 zfs_delay() should support a variable resolution
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 13:02:24 -0800 Jerry Jelinek 815 Need ipadm(1M) manual page
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 12:44:05 -0800 Matthew Ahrens 3464 zfs synctask code needs restructuring
Wed, 27 Feb 2013 21:13:42 +0100 Hans Rosenfeld 3426 assertion failed: irq < 16 on VMware hardware version 9 (apix related)
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 21:41:47 -0800 Adam Leventhal 3581 spa_zio_taskq[ZIO_TYPE_FREE][ZIO_TASKQ_ISSUE]->tq_lock is piping hot
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 17:37:11 -0800 Richard Yao 3543 Feature flags causes assertion in spa.c to miss certain cases
Fri, 22 Feb 2013 01:23:09 -0800 Matthew Ahrens 3588 provide zfs properties for logical (uncompressed) space used and referenced
Thu, 21 Feb 2013 13:58:29 -0800 George Wilson 3552 condensing one space map burns 3 seconds of CPU in spa_sync() thread (fix race condition)
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 22:50:16 -0800 George Wilson 3557 dumpvp_size is not updated correctly when a dump zvol's size is changed
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 13:30:36 -0800 George Wilson 3578 transferring the freed map to the defer map should be constant time
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 15:34:49 -0500 Marcel Telka 3501 mdb: ::thread -d needs the SWITCH column
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 15:34:48 -0500 Marcel Telka 3496 sysevent runtime files are under /var/run
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 15:34:47 -0500 Marcel Telka 3431 sharectl prints garbage when it failed
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 15:34:46 -0500 Marcel Telka 3412 The ascii art in nfs4.h needs update
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 15:34:44 -0500 Marcel Telka 1927 nfs4 stale clientid loop (OI server, Linux client)
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 09:16:46 -0500 Hans Rosenfeld 3515 sd gives RMW warnings for reads
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 14:15:41 -0800 George Wilson 3552 condensing one space map burns 3 seconds of CPU in spa_sync() thread
Sun, 17 Feb 2013 12:00:54 -0800 George Wilson 3561 arc_meta_limit should be exposed via kstats
Tue, 12 Feb 2013 12:53:43 -0800 Matthew Ahrens 3537 want pool io kstats
Wed, 10 Oct 2012 20:07:26 -0400 Gordon Ross 3523 SMB NT Notify returning too soon
Mon, 10 Sep 2012 22:06:18 -0400 Gordon Ross 3223 SMB FindFirst/FindNext don't fill in Last Name Offset
Mon, 21 Jan 2013 12:21:50 -0800 Joshua M. Clulow 374 cron should send more useful mail
Sun, 10 Feb 2013 22:28:15 -0800 Matthew Ahrens 3529 iostat should display time used by dtrace
Sun, 10 Feb 2013 22:21:05 -0800 George Wilson 3522 zfs module should not allow uninitialized variables
Mon, 28 Jan 2013 14:05:13 +0000 David H?ppner 3503 usba doesn't initialize cc_no_resources, causes gibberish output in kstat: