log

age author description
Thu, 10 Jan 2013 20:54:04 +0000 David H?ppner 452 getconf should support NPROCESSORS_*
Thu, 17 Jan 2013 10:12:47 -0800 Joshua M. Clulow 3474 tar should support -C on extract
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 12:36:06 -0800 Sa?o Kiselkov 3035 LZ4 compression support in ZFS and GRUB
Fri, 11 Jan 2013 15:56:21 -0800 John Wren Kennedy 3444 README for usr/src/test
Fri, 11 Jan 2013 08:35:07 -0800 Joshua M. Clulow 3463 agent lwp clobbers amd64 abi stack redzone
Fri, 04 Jan 2013 23:29:21 -0500 Richard Lowe 3451 archive libraries with no symbols shouldn't require a string table
Fri, 04 Jan 2013 21:21:01 -0500 Richard Lowe 3450 elfdump crashes on non-Solaris/Linux objects
Tue, 01 Jan 2013 21:14:26 -0500 Richard Lowe 3436 relocatable objects also need sloppy relocation
Tue, 01 Jan 2013 16:07:37 -0500 Richard Lowe 3439 discarded sections shouldn't end up on output lists
Wed, 09 Jan 2013 00:43:09 +0000 Richard Lowe 3453 GNU comdat redirection does exactly the wrong thing
Tue, 01 Jan 2013 21:20:02 -0500 Richard Lowe 3442 sgs checks should be run in normal builds
Tue, 01 Jan 2013 21:15:12 -0500 Richard Lowe 3441 -zassert-deflib messages are in the wrong place
Tue, 01 Jan 2013 21:15:54 -0500 Richard Lowe 3440 librtld_db demos need warnings gagged
Fri, 04 Jan 2013 09:13:48 -0800 Adam H. Leventhal 3447 improve the comment in txg.c
Wed, 02 Jan 2013 13:51:05 -0500 Dan McDonald 3443 Missing curly-braces in one ixgbe file.
Thu, 20 Dec 2012 23:45:23 -0500 Gordon Ross 995 boot message: No randomness provider enabled for /dev/random
Thu, 20 Dec 2012 02:04:26 +0000 Keith M Wesolowski 3315 svccfg export -a drops values in PG "general"
Fri, 21 Dec 2012 09:19:07 -0800 Jens Elkner 3408 detect socket type of newer AMD CPUs
Thu, 13 Dec 2012 11:29:00 -0800 Robert Mustacchi 3414 Need a new word of AT_SUN_HWCAP bits
Thu, 13 Dec 2012 11:25:45 -0800 Bryan Cantrill 3413 isainfo -v overflows 80 columns
Wed, 14 Nov 2012 10:16:04 -0800 Jerry Jelinek 1723 apix module mistakingly sets TPR
Tue, 18 Dec 2012 13:51:01 -0500 Keith Wesolowski 3364 dboot should check boot archive integrity
Sun, 09 Dec 2012 20:12:10 -0500 Hans Rosenfeld 3396 new psrinfo does not print socket type
Thu, 06 Dec 2012 16:29:54 -0800 Theo Schlossnagle 3352 would like 64bit install libraries
Wed, 05 Dec 2012 22:04:50 -0500 John Wren Kennedy 3311 Want a test framework for arbitrary OS unit tests
Thu, 06 Dec 2012 09:47:56 -0800 Marcel Telka 3381 webrev: The latest version may be obtained here.
Sat, 17 Nov 2012 00:50:53 -0800 Garrett D'Amore 3359 hostid generation should be more "predictable"
Tue, 04 Dec 2012 14:37:21 -0500 Marcel Telka 3385 The cdrw manpage should mention ISO, not High Sierra
Tue, 04 Dec 2012 14:37:13 -0500 Marcel Telka 3378 cdrw is unable to write some ISO images
Tue, 04 Dec 2012 11:32:02 -0800 Christopher Siden 3397 zdb <pool> <objnum> output is too verbose
Fri, 02 Nov 2012 23:38:32 -0400 Richard Lowe 3337 x64 link-editor is painfully literal-minded about TLS
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 06:41:32 -0800 Paul B. Henson 3394 combine /usr/bin/df and /usr/xpg4/bin/df
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 06:26:32 -0800 Paul B. Henson 3327 Add -m flag to df
Sat, 24 Nov 2012 22:02:34 +0000 David H?ppner 3245 in.ndp daemon should not be session leader
Fri, 26 Oct 2012 13:33:52 -0700 Paul B. Henson 3254 add support in zfs for aclmode=restricted
Tue, 13 Nov 2012 23:04:01 -0800 George Wilson 3236 zio nop-write (fix uninitialized variables)
Tue, 13 Nov 2012 14:55:48 -0800 George Wilson 3236 zio nop-write
Fri, 09 Nov 2012 14:46:41 -0800 George Wilson 3349 zpool upgrade -V bumps the on disk version number, but leaves the in core version
Wed, 10 Oct 2012 22:15:50 -0400 Richard Lowe 3272 findunref should support git
Tue, 30 Oct 2012 15:27:39 -0400 Richard Lowe 3308 ipmi.h causes SPARC build noise
Thu, 08 Nov 2012 16:56:17 +0000 Dan McDonald 3178 Support for LSI 2208 chipset in mr_sas (fix SPARC build)
Tue, 06 Nov 2012 23:49:51 -0800 Paul B. Henson 3310 root CA certs should be removed from illumos-gate
Mon, 05 Nov 2012 08:44:21 -0800 Garrett D'Amore 3344 splashimage needs to be updated with "new" logo
Wed, 07 Nov 2012 15:57:25 -0500 Dan McDonald 3178 Support for LSI 2208 chipset in mr_sas
Wed, 07 Nov 2012 14:05:17 -0800 George Wilson 3329 spa_sync() spends 10-20% of its time in spa_free_sync_cb()
Fri, 26 Oct 2012 17:56:47 -0400 Richard Lowe 3314 disable multi-threaded dump until it can be removed
Sat, 03 Nov 2012 14:41:42 -0700 Garrett D'Amore 3339 vmware e1000 emulation does not support multiple mac addresses
Sat, 03 Nov 2012 15:04:33 -0700 Garrett D'Amore 3203 system-zones tries to deliver global-zone only template files into NGZ
Fri, 02 Nov 2012 09:48:42 -0700 Garrett D'Amore 3294 pfiles postmortem support
Tue, 23 Oct 2012 12:58:35 -0400 Richard Lowe 3298 illumos link-editor and related tools should be differentiable
Sun, 07 Oct 2012 05:32:30 +0000 Richard Lowe 3263 link.h should work in a largefile environment
Mon, 08 Oct 2012 03:37:11 +0100 Richard Lowe 3265 link-editor builds bogus .eh_frame_hdr on ia32
Fri, 07 Sep 2012 17:29:12 -0700 George Wilson 3306 zdb should be able to issue reads in parallel
Wed, 31 Oct 2012 05:51:14 -0700 Bryan Cantrill 3304 need workaround for QEMU bug that induces bad e1000g checksums
Mon, 29 Oct 2012 12:08:09 -0500 George.Wilson 3246 ZFS I/O deadman thread
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 02:27:19 +0000 Richard Lowe 3302 ld(1) should document -zguidance
Tue, 23 Oct 2012 14:03:05 -0400 Richard Lowe 3299 file should only care about object capabilities
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 10:16:36 -0700 Joshua M. Clulow 3301 lapsus calami multum
Thu, 18 Oct 2012 12:22:08 -0500 Hans Rosenfeld 3285 memory leaks in libsldap
Fri, 07 Sep 2012 23:51:24 -0400 Richard Lowe 3169 userland amd64 code should save arguments