log

age author description
Sat, 25 Aug 2012 13:00:01 -0500 Gary Mills 2601 kctl_isadep.c should support four serial consoles
Mon, 27 Aug 2012 03:58:14 -0700 Matthew Ahrens 3104 eliminate empty bpobjs
Sat, 25 Aug 2012 02:44:53 -0500 Yuri Pankov 3120 zinject hangs in zfsdev_ioctl() due to uninitialized zc
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 07:12:46 -0700 Matthew Ahrens 3100 zvol rename fails with EBUSY when dirty
Sun, 08 Jul 2012 03:19:56 +0100 Richard Lowe 3063 many instances of unlike enum comparison
Fri, 17 Aug 2012 15:12:35 -0400 Richard Lowe 3088 some THIRDPARTYLICENSE files erroneously removed
Wed, 22 Aug 2012 08:03:38 -0700 George Wilson 3090 vdev_reopen() during reguid causes vdev to be treated as corrupt
Tue, 21 Aug 2012 04:36:41 -0700 Matthew Ahrens 3086 unnecessarily setting DS_FLAG_INCONSISTENT on async destroyed datasets
Sat, 18 Aug 2012 05:52:16 -0500 Yuri Pankov 3057 Remove sgml util from cmd/man
Fri, 17 Aug 2012 14:11:30 -0400 David H?ppner 3065 some functions in the tcp module can be static
Thu, 16 Aug 2012 13:08:53 -0400 Richard Lowe 2399 zfs manual page does not document use of "zfs diff"
Thu, 16 Aug 2012 15:11:17 -0400 Christopher Siden 3085 zfs diff panics, then panics in a loop on booting
Mon, 13 Aug 2012 14:39:38 -0400 Richard Lowe 3080 uninitialized var in dcopy_free may panic on boot
Sun, 12 Aug 2012 07:51:54 -0700 Igor Kozhukhov 3059 cmd/tcpd/* files should have correct functions prototypes
Tue, 31 Jul 2012 21:33:14 +0000 Daniil Lunev 3013 ifconfig with no args should list all interfaces
Fri, 10 Aug 2012 10:52:49 -0400 Gary Mills 212 Atheros AR8132 / L1c Gigabit Ethernet Adapter
Tue, 07 Aug 2012 21:36:09 -0500 Gary Mills 1154 cpio needs a quiet option
Tue, 24 Jul 2012 18:52:10 -0500 Gary Mills 2560 ACPI parser fails to identify COM3 on Tyan motherboard
Wed, 01 Aug 2012 16:40:39 -0400 Richard Lowe backout 3006: causes 3046 (panics after mounting root)
Tue, 31 Jul 2012 06:38:31 -0700 Madhav Suresh 3006 VERIFY[S,U,P] and ASSERT[S,U,P] frequently check if first argument is zero
Sun, 29 Jul 2012 23:39:59 +0100 Richard Lowe 3014 Intel X540 Support (fix SPARC build)
Fri, 27 Jul 2012 22:26:21 -0400 Dan McDonald 3014 Intel X540 Support (fix lint)
Sat, 28 Jul 2012 22:20:23 -0400 Dan McDonald 3014 Intel X540 Support
Tue, 24 Jul 2012 05:53:38 -0500 Alexander Eremin 2445 savecore fails with dump archive but return EXIT_OK
Thu, 26 Jul 2012 12:14:58 -0400 Dan McDonald 653 incorrect handling in iscsit of duplicate PDUs with cmdsn > expsn
Wed, 25 Jul 2012 19:05:31 -0400 Adam H. Leventhal 3021 option for time-ordered output from dtrace(1M)
Tue, 24 Jul 2012 03:56:16 +0000 Richard Lowe 2599 git-pbchk suffers classic pipe deadlock
Sun, 22 Jul 2012 00:00:47 +0000 Vitaliy Gusev 417 Stale OpenOwner entries are not reaped for active clients
Tue, 24 Jul 2012 04:11:09 -0500 Alexander Eremin 2447 beadm should be more descriptive about some errors
Mon, 09 Jul 2012 21:10:26 +0100 Richard Lowe 2978 ctfconvert still needs to ignore legitimately dataless files on SPARC