log

age author description
Thu, 18 Jul 2013 15:18:41 -0400 Matt Barden 3869 tcp anon port calculation wrong
Wed, 17 Jul 2013 15:47:52 -0400 Prasad Joshi 3893 lvm: incorrect flag handling
Thu, 04 Jul 2013 18:25:13 +0400 Alexander Pyhalov 3853 __cplusplus change and headers incompatipility with clang
Wed, 26 Jun 2013 16:36:05 -0400 Richard Lowe 3849 implement __cxa_atexit/__cxa_finalize
Sun, 14 Jul 2013 17:30:29 +0000 David H?ppner 3887 Enlarge data buffer in digest/mac to boost performance
Tue, 09 Jul 2013 11:56:37 +0200 Marcel Telka 3877 fast reboot does not work with extended partition
Mon, 01 Jul 2013 22:48:16 +0200 Marcel Telka 3839 AHCI: WARNINGs should be replaced by ASSERTs
Wed, 10 Jul 2013 10:58:14 -0400 Dan McDonald 3878 blkdev needs to support DKIOCGMEDIAINFOEXT
Mon, 08 Jul 2013 08:57:02 -0800 Jeff Biseda 3866 panic in idm module
Sun, 07 Jul 2013 18:18:37 -0800 Jeff Biseda 3862 stmf + kstat = kernel panic
Sun, 07 Jul 2013 18:15:31 -0800 Christopher Siden 3861 tcp buffer size tunables for iscsi connections (fix sizeof calls)
Sun, 09 Jun 2013 16:07:11 +0000 Theo Schlossnagle 3809 Recent libc change breaks Solaris 10 Branded Zone Support
Wed, 03 Jul 2013 11:54:31 -0800 Jeff Biseda 3861 tcp buffer size tunables for iscsi connections
Wed, 03 Jul 2013 08:13:38 -0800 Matthew Ahrens 3836 zio_free() can be processed immediately in the common case
Thu, 27 Jun 2013 13:54:16 -0400 Dan McDonald 3775 Upstreaming of ALUA use-after-free fixes from Nexenta