log

age author description
Fri, 04 Feb 2011 01:12:33 -0800 Petr Sumbera 7015633 move gtar to userland
Thu, 03 Feb 2011 14:25:05 -0800 Craig Mohrman 7016801 move gnu which to userland gate
Thu, 03 Feb 2011 12:26:51 -0800 Norm Jacobs 7016863 userland build fails in parallel
Thu, 03 Feb 2011 10:37:43 -0800 Mike Sullivan 7017021 typo in legacy SUNWbzip REV
Tue, 01 Feb 2011 16:04:03 -0800 Mike Sullivan 7016097 move less to userland
Tue, 01 Feb 2011 07:27:30 -0800 Norm Jacobs Added tag build-159 for changeset 8cac19a5c726
Mon, 31 Jan 2011 15:17:49 -0800 Mike Sullivan 7014727 move gmake to userland (fix group) build-159
Fri, 28 Jan 2011 11:44:21 -0800 Norm Jacobs 7014413 userland should not include _ in facet.locale.* names (fix pkglint)
Wed, 26 Jan 2011 13:22:43 -0800 Mike Sullivan 7014330 has userland lost its mapfile mind?
Mon, 24 Jan 2011 16:29:04 -0800 Norm Jacobs 7014413 userland should not include _ in facet.locale.* names
Mon, 24 Jan 2011 13:48:56 -0800 Norm Jacobs 7013265 userland could use a tool to aid in SUNW package generation
Thu, 20 Jan 2011 14:23:47 -0800 Mike Sullivan 7011958 some things lost during move to userland
Thu, 20 Jan 2011 11:56:56 -0600 Norm Jacobs Added tag build-158 for changeset 7500d63edb42
Fri, 14 Jan 2011 13:41:54 -0800 Norm Jacobs 7012375 userland build and proto areas should be outside of unpacked source dirs build-158
Fri, 14 Jan 2011 13:12:28 -0800 Norm Jacobs 7011369 gmake complains about fresh userland bits
Wed, 05 Jan 2011 13:27:53 -0800 Norm Jacobs 7010243 userland should pass CONFIG_SHELL in the configure environment
Wed, 05 Jan 2011 09:51:40 -0800 Norm Jacobs Added tag build-157 for changeset 959a7cdab6c8
Mon, 27 Dec 2010 14:11:48 -0800 Norm Jacobs Added tag build-156 for changeset c29995a38868 build-157
Thu, 09 Dec 2010 12:23:49 -0800 Norm Jacobs Added tag build-155 for changeset e398cb2c4b45 build-156
Wed, 08 Dec 2010 22:42:22 -0800 Norm Jacobs 7004049 SUNWa2ps should move to userland with a2ps build-155
Fri, 26 Nov 2010 22:36:15 -0600 Norm Jacobs Added tag build-154 for changeset 4e71a2b139b2
Fri, 26 Nov 2010 15:30:15 -0600 Norm Jacobs Added tag build-153 for changeset dc11f95a7150 build-154
Fri, 26 Nov 2010 15:16:42 -0600 Norm Jacobs remove undelivered components build-153
Fri, 26 Nov 2010 14:46:14 -0600 Norm Jacobs improve parallel build
Wed, 10 Nov 2010 11:52:54 -0600 Norm Jacobs a2ps license needs to match
Wed, 10 Nov 2010 09:07:56 -0800 Norm Jacobs 64-bit python should use $(MACH64), not amd64
Tue, 09 Nov 2010 10:33:32 -0600 Norm Jacobs generate detectable dependencies at build time
Tue, 09 Nov 2010 10:32:06 -0600 Norm Jacobs initial content validation check extension for pkglint
Thu, 04 Nov 2010 21:12:53 -0500 Norm Jacobs add a2ps to the userland gate
Thu, 04 Nov 2010 21:11:45 -0500 Norm Jacobs switch to CBE sunstudio12.1 compilers