log

age author description
Sat, 12 Mar 2011 16:08:04 -0800 Vladimir Marek 7027078 move psutils to userland
Sun, 27 Mar 2011 13:10:55 -0700 Craig Mohrman 7030869 move git from sfw consolidation to userland consolidation
Fri, 25 Mar 2011 11:26:56 -0700 Norm Jacobs 7030982 hgk is delivered 444, breaks 'hg view'
Thu, 24 Mar 2011 15:37:52 -0700 Norm Jacobs 7029500 Mercurial doesn't work through https in snv_161
Thu, 24 Mar 2011 13:23:17 -0700 Mike Sullivan 7027466 Move nmap to Userland (fix python dependencies)
Thu, 24 Mar 2011 12:44:50 -0700 Norm Jacobs 7029701 libxml2 should move to userland
Wed, 23 Mar 2011 14:35:32 -0700 Stefan Teleman 7008450 CVE-2009-1720 CVE-2009-1721 upgrade openexr
Wed, 23 Mar 2011 12:42:35 -0700 Srinivasa Sarva 7027466 Move nmap to Userland
Tue, 22 Mar 2011 16:12:59 -0700 Norm Jacobs 7020836 revert workaround in 7014413 now that pkglint doesn't complain
Tue, 22 Mar 2011 10:33:36 -0700 Norm Jacobs 7022368 libneon should move to userland (fix pkg.fmri)
Mon, 21 Mar 2011 07:02:04 -0700 Kevin Crowe 7027495 migrate autogen to userland
Fri, 18 Mar 2011 12:47:51 -0700 Petr Sumbera 7026996 move tomcat to userland
Fri, 18 Mar 2011 09:25:30 -0700 Craig Mohrman 7027433 move gperf from sfw gate to userland gate
Thu, 17 Mar 2011 17:15:48 -0700 Keerthi Kondaka 7019286 move gutenprint to userland
Wed, 16 Mar 2011 21:25:55 -0700 Norm Jacobs 7016734 move pz7ip from sfw to userland (fix path)
Wed, 16 Mar 2011 13:33:17 -0700 Danek Duvall 7016734 move pz7ip from sfw to userland
Wed, 16 Mar 2011 13:47:22 -0700 Norm Jacobs 7028115 userland-fetch fails to validate gd2 archive (fix bzip)
Wed, 16 Mar 2011 12:03:52 -0700 Vladimir Marek 7027131 userland-fetch should be more verbose when printing IOError exception
Wed, 16 Mar 2011 07:42:49 -0700 Norm Jacobs 7028115 userland-fetch fails to validate gd2 archive
Tue, 15 Mar 2011 09:38:10 -0700 Norm Jacobs Added tag build-162 for changeset 62d0649422a3
Mon, 14 Mar 2011 20:43:25 -0700 Norm Jacobs 7016731 move zsh from sfw to userland (add build number) build-162
Tue, 15 Mar 2011 01:46:27 +0100 Jiri Sasek 7021788 Migrate Info-Zip (zip) to Userland.
Mon, 14 Mar 2011 15:30:24 -0700 Mike Sullivan 7027351 move readline/gm4 to userland
Mon, 14 Mar 2011 15:17:54 -0700 Stefan Teleman 7008376 CVE-2009-3546 Upgrade GD
Mon, 14 Mar 2011 14:32:55 -0700 Norm Jacobs 7027410 lua pkgconfig file is broken
Sun, 13 Mar 2011 20:18:05 -0700 Stefan Teleman 7003241 Upgrade libneon to 0.29.5
Sun, 13 Mar 2011 16:12:25 -0700 Norm Jacobs 7013705 userland build needs local tarball caching
Fri, 11 Mar 2011 15:20:55 -0800 Mike Sullivan 7026427 move diffutils to userland (fix Category)
Fri, 11 Mar 2011 14:12:33 -0800 Mike Sullivan 7026427 move diffutils to userland
Fri, 11 Mar 2011 11:32:50 -0800 Petr Sumbera 7026046 move wireshark to userland
Thu, 10 Mar 2011 16:46:32 -0800 Norm Jacobs 7025850 /etc/skel/.bashrc missing after fresh install, system/install/config:default goes into maintenance (fix group)
Thu, 10 Mar 2011 07:40:29 -0800 Stefan Teleman 7025850 /etc/skel/.bashrc missing after fresh install, system/install/config:default goes into maintenance
Wed, 09 Mar 2011 17:45:12 -0800 Norm Jacobs 7025553 Package runtime/python-26 has missing dependency
Tue, 08 Mar 2011 18:46:35 -0800 Mike Sullivan 7021528 move bison/gsed to userland
Tue, 08 Mar 2011 16:04:03 -0800 Srinivasa Sarva 7024880 Move fastcgi to Userland
Fri, 04 Mar 2011 13:19:22 -0800 Norm Jacobs 7016735 move mercurial from sfw to userland (fix module building)
Thu, 03 Mar 2011 12:21:51 -0800 Norm Jacobs 7023683 userland pkglint checks should look in more places for content
Wed, 02 Mar 2011 02:39:37 -0800 Petr Sumbera 7022452 move ant to userland
Tue, 01 Mar 2011 14:19:15 -0800 Norm Jacobs 7022166 userland patches should move to subdirs
Tue, 01 Mar 2011 11:29:05 -0800 April Chin 7020818 move logilab-astng to userland
Mon, 28 Feb 2011 23:57:43 -0800 Norm Jacobs Added tag build-161 for changeset 8deed43dc6d8
Mon, 28 Feb 2011 23:47:20 -0800 Norm Jacobs 7015638 bash needs to move to userland (fix pkg fmri) build-161
Mon, 28 Feb 2011 09:56:38 -0800 April Chin 7023052 typo in depend action of package manifest for logilab-common
Sat, 26 Feb 2011 10:03:27 -0800 Stefan Teleman 7015638 bash needs to move to userland
Fri, 25 Feb 2011 14:21:38 -0800 Norm Jacobs 7020772 userland build should provide more macros for common flags (add missing)
Fri, 25 Feb 2011 10:07:58 -0800 Norm Jacobs 7020772 userland build should provide more macros for common flags (fix cflags)
Fri, 25 Feb 2011 09:53:34 -0800 Lukas Rovensky 7019613 move pwgen to userland
Fri, 25 Feb 2011 08:39:39 -0800 April Chin 7020816 move logilab-common to userland
Thu, 24 Feb 2011 13:54:55 -0800 Danek Duvall 7021891 repo created by build should be v4, not v3
Thu, 24 Feb 2011 10:32:52 -0800 Craig Mohrman 7022185 incorrect ips package name for gnu-coreutils
Thu, 24 Feb 2011 02:24:02 -0800 Petr Sumbera 7008670 CVE-2010-2252 wget problems with 3xx redirection
Wed, 23 Feb 2011 22:37:19 -0800 Norm Jacobs 7020772 userland build should provide more macros for common flags (fix cflags)
Wed, 23 Feb 2011 15:49:12 -0800 Craig Mohrman 7021857 migrate gnu-awk (gawk) from sfw to userland consolidation
Wed, 23 Feb 2011 14:53:27 -0800 Craig Mohrman 7021215 migrate gnu-coreutils from sfw to userland gate
Wed, 23 Feb 2011 10:37:11 -0800 Norm Jacobs 6841644 OpenSolaris Python should support gdbm
Tue, 22 Feb 2011 10:12:42 -0800 Mike Sullivan 7020451 Move lua to Userland (fix group)
Mon, 21 Feb 2011 15:51:40 -0800 Srinivasa Sarva 7020451 Move lua to Userland
Mon, 21 Feb 2011 02:25:09 -0800 Petr Sumbera 7019038 move gzip to userland
Fri, 18 Feb 2011 13:32:27 -0800 Kevin Crowe 7017999 migrate libsigsegv to userland
Thu, 17 Feb 2011 14:05:50 -0800 Mike Sullivan 7019782 move tcsh to userland