log

age author description
Sun, 05 Feb 2012 17:23:28 -0500 Josef 'Jeff' Sipek fix lua build default tip
Sun, 05 Feb 2012 13:51:16 -0500 Josef 'Jeff' Sipek pcp: keep the init script for the smf manifest
Thu, 02 Feb 2012 23:21:58 -0500 Josef 'Jeff' Sipek fix pcp dir ownership
Mon, 23 Jan 2012 14:15:46 -0500 Josef 'Jeff' Sipek OIJ-2 package pcp
Thu, 17 Nov 2011 10:39:22 -0800 Rich Burridge 7046977 git delivers python bits to site-packages
Wed, 26 Oct 2011 19:43:45 -0700 Rich Burridge 7073887 Solaris nroff can't render git man pages correctly
Mon, 23 Jan 2012 00:24:27 -0500 Josef 'Jeff' Sipek OIJ-6 fix irssi's p5m perl version
Sun, 22 Jan 2012 13:50:58 -0500 Josef 'Jeff' Sipek OIJ-5 fix notion IPS version number
Sun, 22 Jan 2012 13:40:08 -0500 Josef 'Jeff' Sipek OIJ-5 package notion
Sat, 21 Jan 2012 16:16:48 -0500 Josef 'Jeff' Sipek OIJ-1 package postfix
Sat, 19 Nov 2011 12:41:07 -0500 Paolo Marcheschi 1660 Add DCMTK package
Mon, 17 Oct 2011 18:20:28 -0400 Josef 'Jeff' Sipek 1653 package xmessage
Wed, 27 Jul 2011 12:21:42 -0700 Mike Sullivan 7069445 move SUNWgcmn to userland
Tue, 11 Oct 2011 00:22:20 +0100 Alasdair Lumsden 1623 screen delivers conflicting file to system/data/terminfo
Tue, 11 Oct 2011 00:16:49 +0100 Alasdair Lumsden 1622 perl 5.12 delivers pkg actions that conflict with perl 5.10