log

age author description
Thu, 24 Sep 2020 16:59:05 +0200 Dominik Hassler Merge pull request #848 from citrus-it/upstream_merge/2020092401 default tip
Thu, 24 Sep 2020 11:35:25 +0000 Andy Fiddaman Update .gitignore
Thu, 24 Sep 2020 09:41:55 +0000 Andy Fiddaman Merge branch 'upstream_gate' into upstream_merge/2020092401
Mon, 21 Sep 2020 22:00:14 -0700 Bryan Cantrill 1532 Long-term kernel-resident processes need a way to play fair
Mon, 21 Sep 2020 21:59:49 -0700 Joshua M. Clulow 13096 xnf asleep at wheel while freemem smashes into the ground
Mon, 21 Sep 2020 21:59:03 -0700 Joshua M. Clulow 13094 systems have more kmem caches than they used to
Mon, 21 Sep 2020 21:58:47 -0700 Joshua M. Clulow 13082 pageout needs a deadman
Fri, 11 Sep 2020 22:06:27 -0700 Robert Mustacchi 3763 Implement qsort_r(3C)
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 15:33:21 +0100 Peter Tribble 13183 Some man pages add a space next to an underscore
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 21:25:49 +0000 Patrick Mooney 13148 do not sq_wait unnecessarily
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 07:18:09 -0700 Robert Mustacchi 6782 head can't handle embedded nul characters (add missing file)
Sat, 12 Sep 2020 15:43:24 -0700 Robert Mustacchi 6782 head can't handle embedded nul characters
Tue, 08 Sep 2020 09:41:54 +0300 Toomas Soome 13127 libc: for statement not indented
Sat, 19 Sep 2020 08:31:16 +0800 Nan Xiao 13181 Cleanup cat(1) man page
Wed, 09 Sep 2020 00:35:43 +0300 Toomas Soome 13131 libc: _fgetwc_unlocked_l() warn: was '== &fp->_state' instead of '='
Mon, 21 Sep 2020 19:23:46 +0100 Peter Tribble 13141 Man page formatting runs words together
Sun, 20 Sep 2020 10:25:18 +0100 Peter Tribble 13140 Typos in the manual
Mon, 07 Sep 2020 23:52:04 +0300 Toomas Soome 13125 libc: unchecked function return 'nvfree'
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 10:57:35 +0300 Toomas Soome 13160 loader: Remove NAND and NANDFS support
Mon, 14 Sep 2020 23:22:34 +0300 Toomas Soome 13159 loader: remove common/ufsread.c
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 07:56:59 +0300 Toomas Soome 13176 gptzfsboot: rework stage3 loading
Tue, 08 Sep 2020 00:05:51 +0300 Toomas Soome 13126 libc: variable dereferenced before check 'found'
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 17:13:08 +0200 Dominik Hassler Merge pull request #846 from citrus-it/zoneadmetc
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 13:08:00 +0000 Andy Fiddaman zoneadm should cleanup etc/ too
Sat, 19 Sep 2020 19:11:38 +0200 Dominik Hassler Merge pull request #845 from mvwieringen/mvw/hyperv-sync
Sat, 21 Dec 2019 14:45:46 +0100 Marco van Wieringen HYPERV: Increase max supported MTU
Sat, 21 Dec 2019 14:45:46 +0100 Marco van Wieringen HYPERV: hyperv/vmbus: Expose Hyper-V major version
Sat, 19 Sep 2020 17:50:59 +0100 Andy Fiddaman Merge pull request #843 from hadfl/upstream_merge/2020091901
Sat, 19 Sep 2020 13:49:19 +0200 Dominik Hassler update 'omnios-illumos-gate' following '13083 Enable gate builds with OpenJDK 11'
Sat, 19 Sep 2020 12:19:22 +0200 Dominik Hassler Merge branch 'upstream_gate' into upstream_merge/2020091901
Sat, 29 Aug 2020 10:06:10 +0100 Peter Tribble 13083 Enable gate builds with OpenJDK 11
Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:04:46 -0700 Robert Mustacchi 13168 reality should reflect the mac_prop_id_t comment
Tue, 15 Sep 2020 17:07:50 +0000 Philip Brown 13167 Update hwdata to 2020.9.15
Wed, 12 Aug 2020 14:57:08 +0100 Paul Winder 13075 No console messages after early boot on non-VGA graphics
Fri, 18 Sep 2020 14:17:45 +0200 Tobias Oetiker Merge pull request #842 from citrus-it/upstream_merge/2020091801
Fri, 18 Sep 2020 08:27:11 +0000 Andy Fiddaman Update .gitignore
Fri, 18 Sep 2020 07:52:26 +0000 Andy Fiddaman Update README.OmniOS - no commits to take from Joyent this week
Fri, 18 Sep 2020 07:08:20 +0000 Andy Fiddaman Merge branch 'upstream_gate' into upstream_merge/2020091801
Mon, 14 Sep 2020 22:48:50 -0700 Robert Mustacchi 11064 md_clear is misspelt
Sun, 19 Jul 2020 13:30:50 -0700 Robert Mustacchi 13080 Add support for cxgbe temp/volt sensor
Sat, 05 Sep 2020 22:23:36 +0000 Andy Fiddaman 13111 Want futimes(), lutimes() and timespec/timeval conversion macros
Sat, 05 Sep 2020 19:56:13 +0000 Andy Fiddaman 13108 mlxcx fails to attach on system using pcplusmp after 12988
Tue, 08 Sep 2020 11:23:25 +0300 Toomas Soome 13136 libc: memset_s() error: unchecked function return
Fri, 04 Sep 2020 20:36:18 +0000 Patrick Mooney 13170 fix SVM instruction intercepts in bhyve
Sat, 12 Sep 2020 04:27:34 +0000 Patrick Mooney 13139 bhyve bungles math for VMX ins/outs size
Wed, 02 Sep 2020 09:56:02 +0300 Toomas Soome 13137 zfs: warn: inconsistent indenting
Wed, 09 Sep 2020 23:46:40 -0700 Robert Mustacchi 13121 mdb smbios dmod could work for libsmbios
Wed, 09 Sep 2020 22:30:42 -0700 Robert Mustacchi 13119 Want support for SMBIOS 3.4
Thu, 30 Jul 2020 19:11:57 -0700 Robert Mustacchi 13081 add mlxcx temp sensor
Fri, 24 Jul 2020 11:42:23 -0700 Robert Mustacchi 13079 Add ksensor support for voltage and current sensors
Thu, 16 Jul 2020 07:28:00 -0700 Robert Mustacchi 12967 default to apix over pcplusmp
Sat, 12 Sep 2020 10:55:07 -0700 Robert Mustacchi 13143 libc test suite should pass cleanly with unprivileged user
Sat, 12 Sep 2020 16:53:15 -0700 Joshua M. Clulow 13043 HPET config register does not change size
Sat, 12 Sep 2020 16:52:31 -0700 Joshua M. Clulow 13039 HPET on AWS EC2 may be Hazard-Prone Error Trigger
Sat, 12 Sep 2020 16:51:32 -0700 Joshua M. Clulow 13042 make prom_debug more useful outside startup.c
Fri, 11 Sep 2020 15:17:04 -0700 Joshua M. Clulow 12510 prtvtoc columns are not wide enough for modern disks
Thu, 10 Sep 2020 13:09:22 +0300 Toomas Soome 13129 libc: gettimeofday() error: unchecked function return
Wed, 02 Sep 2020 12:48:02 +0300 Toomas Soome 13117 zfs: variable dereferenced before check
Mon, 17 Aug 2020 15:53:38 -0400 Richard Lowe 11499 default to hires tick
Sun, 06 Sep 2020 23:22:34 +0000 Patrick Mooney 13110 clean up compiler gags in bhyve kernel