log

age author description
Sat, 25 Jan 2020 14:55:42 +0100 Dominik Hassler Merge pull request #649 from citrus-it/upstream_merge/2020012401 default tip
Fri, 24 Jan 2020 14:59:25 +0000 Andy Fiddaman Update .gitignore
Fri, 24 Jan 2020 13:25:43 +0000 Andy Fiddaman 12046 Provide /proc/<PID>/fdinfo/ (fix mismerge)
Fri, 24 Jan 2020 10:16:50 +0000 Andy Fiddaman Merge branch 'upstream_gate' into upstream_merge/2020012401
Fri, 22 Nov 2019 15:23:27 +0000 Andy Fiddaman 12153 netstat can use /proc/<PID>/fdinfo and avoid grabbing processes
Tue, 19 Nov 2019 11:04:46 +0000 Andy Fiddaman 12046 Provide /proc/<PID>/fdinfo/
Tue, 14 Jan 2020 16:34:53 +0000 Kody Kantor 12189 zfs test suite calculates md5 digests suboptimally
Mon, 20 Jan 2020 19:01:15 +0200 Toomas Soome 12221 arp: smatch errors
Wed, 21 Aug 2019 14:05:59 +0000 Jason King 11966 CTR mode tries to be both a stream and block cipher and fails at both
Mon, 20 Jan 2020 07:33:34 +0000 Paul Winder 12209 nvme driver will iterate beyond the end of the DMA cookie chain
Sun, 19 Jan 2020 10:41:22 +0000 Andy Fiddaman 12215 pyzfs module does not build with python 3.7
Wed, 08 Jan 2020 11:44:12 +0200 Toomas Soome 12170 libsasl: use prev == NULL in _is_sun_reg()
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 21:54:14 +0000 Robert Mustacchi 12137 Want AMD temperature sensor for F10h-F16h
Sun, 19 Jan 2020 21:37:38 +0000 Peter Tribble 12218 the ncp man page is for a driver we no longer ship
Fri, 17 Jan 2020 06:21:50 -0800 John Levon 12208 dboot_printf(): support %u
Sat, 18 Jan 2020 12:13:39 +0000 Peter Tribble 12202 noise in example code in some section 3pool man pages
Thu, 16 Jan 2020 12:53:43 +0100 Marcel Telka 12200 fmd: Wrong prerequisites for generated files
Sat, 18 Jan 2020 13:19:20 +0000 Peter Tribble 12212 typos in some section 3tecla man pages
Fri, 17 Jan 2020 22:14:36 -0800 Toomas Soome 12214 genunix: sparc is missing nosys32
Wed, 15 Jan 2020 21:13:06 +0000 Peter Tribble 12198 typo paramter in some section 3pool man pages
Wed, 15 Jan 2020 09:35:58 -0800 John Levon 12197 sleeptest is failing
Sun, 05 Jan 2020 15:24:11 +0200 Toomas Soome 12154 loader: readudp() does convert pointers with different alignment (missed sizeof struct ip)
Tue, 14 Jan 2020 22:45:10 +0200 Toomas Soome 12194 gptzfsboot: replace tab by 8 spaces
Sun, 05 Jan 2020 15:24:11 +0200 Toomas Soome 12154 loader: readudp() does convert pointers with different alignment
Fri, 15 Nov 2019 21:18:31 +0200 Toomas Soome 11974 loader: add support for hybrid PMBR for GPT partition table
Sun, 25 Nov 2018 23:34:48 +0200 Toomas Soome 12083 libsum: cast between incompatible function types
Tue, 14 Jan 2020 18:13:43 +0100 Marcel Telka 12191 fmdump(1m): Typo (uid -> uuid) in the man page synopsis
Tue, 14 Jan 2020 17:31:57 +0100 Marcel Telka 12190 fmadm(1m): uid should be changed to uuid for fmadm faulty
Wed, 15 Jan 2020 07:24:13 -0800 John Levon 12195 acpidump failed under EFI
Sun, 12 Jan 2020 21:27:27 +0000 Peter Tribble 12186 The n2rng man page incorrectly refers to n2cp
Tue, 14 Jan 2020 12:01:45 +0100 Marcel Telka 12188 libfmd_adm: Wrong prerequisites for generated files
Tue, 14 Jan 2020 21:23:25 +0300 Alexander Pyhalov 11522 illumos-gate has some runtime dependencies on Python 2.7
Wed, 15 Jan 2020 18:57:56 +0100 Dominik Hassler Merge pull request #646 from citrus-it/upstream_merge/2020011501
Wed, 15 Jan 2020 14:15:40 +0000 Andy Fiddaman Update .gitignore
Wed, 15 Jan 2020 11:46:24 +0000 Andy Fiddaman Merge branch 'upstream_gate' into upstream_merge/2020011501
Tue, 12 Nov 2019 15:47:35 +0000 John Levon 11967 need TAA mitigation
Sat, 04 Jan 2020 20:29:28 +0200 Toomas Soome 12165 lp: argument to 'alloca' may be too large
Sat, 04 Jan 2020 14:53:59 +0200 Toomas Soome 12151 libc: specifies less restrictive attribute than its target
Wed, 06 Feb 2019 19:30:08 +0000 Kody A Kantor 10241 ZFS not detecting faulty spares in a timely manner
Thu, 09 Jan 2020 10:59:44 -0600 Jason King 12178 Allow bytes to be removed from a custr
Wed, 18 Dec 2019 08:05:59 -0800 John Levon 12094 loader should be configured for serial console
Fri, 10 Jan 2020 21:54:08 +0000 Peter Tribble 11641 spelling mistakes in section 7d of the manual
Fri, 10 Jan 2020 21:55:15 +0000 Peter Tribble 11639 some man pages show incorrect driver locations
Thu, 26 Dec 2019 04:28:10 +0000 Robert Mustacchi 12138 Want smbios pointer device decoding
Wed, 18 Dec 2019 17:30:16 +0000 Robert Mustacchi 12133 Want support for SMBIOS 3.3
Sat, 04 Jan 2020 20:05:30 +0200 Toomas Soome 12158 libdtrace: argument to 'alloca' may be too large
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 15:37:16 +0200 Toomas Soome 12131 mdb: cast between incompatible function types
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 11:40:19 +0200 Toomas Soome 12106 libshell: cast between incompatible function types
Thu, 05 Dec 2019 09:20:41 +0200 Toomas Soome 12109 libfksmbfs: cast between incompatible function types
Tue, 07 Jan 2020 13:52:04 +0200 Toomas Soome 12164 audio: definition of implicit copy constructor/operator is deprecated
Sat, 04 Jan 2020 23:07:52 +0200 Toomas Soome 12161 picl: argument to 'alloca' may be too large
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 20:32:19 +0000 Robert Mustacchi 11876 Want a native sleep
Thu, 09 Jan 2020 19:11:36 +0200 Toomas Soome 12177 loader: bioscd probe can get sector size 0
Wed, 11 Dec 2019 01:15:55 +0000 Mike Gerdts 12085 zvol_dumpio would be cleaner with vdev_op_dumpio
Wed, 04 Dec 2019 00:35:37 +0000 Rob Johnston 12068 Fix ambiguous bay/disk labels on Joyent-S10G5
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 05:50:14 -0800 John Levon 12166 resync smatch to 0.6.1-rc1-il-3
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 15:27:21 +0200 Toomas Soome 12124 sort: cast between incompatible function types
Thu, 09 Jan 2020 11:29:48 +0200 Toomas Soome 12176 util-tests: need ctf commands on path and C locale
Wed, 25 Dec 2019 23:29:00 +0200 Toomas Soome 12139 make: definition of implicit copy constructor is deprecated
Tue, 07 Jan 2020 11:20:36 +0100 Marcel Telka 12163 mpt_sas: Collateral damage caused by dead SATA disk